Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By Amare Triniboi

Old 03-13-2012, 07:13 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 271,587
The Face Behind Entertainment Macco

a little something different than soca

Interview was shot by: Devon Delzine / DelzinePhotography In Trinidad
Delzine Photography | Facebook
Devon Delzine/ T&T IslandMix Rep 868-353-3243
Socapro and triniameri like this.

http://www.facebook.com/triniboi11

for expedited music uploads: 1. Dattriniboi1@aol.com
2. Julianspromos@gmail.com
3. music@islandmix.com

i is a badman... doh cross d border

Old 03-13-2012, 10:41 PM   #2 (permalink)

bump bump bump

3. music@islandmix.com

Old 03-13-2012, 11:04 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,061,648
hence why i say give these inteviews their own forum... you cud bump all you want, if nobody clicks, its cos they might.. just not be interested? lol

Old 03-13-2012, 11:31 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
hence why i say give these inteviews their own forum... you cud bump all you want, if nobody clicks, its cos they might.. just not be interested? lol
or they just didnt see it... did u watch it?

3. music@islandmix.com

Old 03-14-2012, 03:57 AM   #5 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Credits: 57,232
Nice interview.

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us."

Old 03-14-2012, 09:08 AM   #6 (permalink)
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E

Credits: 2,035,093
really enjoyed the interview...keep up the good work Amare

"Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy
Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..."

IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site...

www.urbandingolay.com

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds
Old 03-14-2012, 10:57 AM   #7 (permalink)

thanx

3. music@islandmix.com

Old 03-14-2012, 02:28 PM   #8 (permalink)

wasn't interested enough plus i want to give you enough time to drastically improve so that the next interview of yours i watch i'm wowed.... *shrugs*..

Old 03-14-2012, 04:44 PM   #9 (permalink)

wasn't interested enough plus i want to give you enough time to drastically improve so that the next interview of yours i watch i'm wowed.... *shrugs*..
U never know... this might be the 1

3. music@islandmix.com

Old 03-14-2012, 05:00 PM   #10 (permalink)
sharkie

LOL, did you delete my comment because I said she has a sour face?!

haha
Old 03-14-2012, 06:28 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
LOL, did you delete my comment because I said she has a sour face?!

haha
i didnt delete anything... and u outa place 4 saying that

3. music@islandmix.com

Old 03-14-2012, 06:56 PM   #12 (permalink)
sharkie

Daiz my opinion, so you could suck salt.

Who deleted it?
Old 03-14-2012, 09:13 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Amare Triniboi View Post
U never know... this might be the 1
nah.. these interviews rarely interest me.. just keepin it real...

Old 03-15-2012, 12:21 AM   #14 (permalink)

nah.. these interviews rarely interest me.. just keepin it real...
i respect your opinion

3. music@islandmix.com