Credits: 75,789
Earthquake In Trinidad??
Details To Follow... Measured 5.5...lawd Fadder..
Credits: 3,420
__________________ “I cannot give you the formula for success, but I can give you the formula for failure–which is: Try to please everybody” Herbert Bayard Swope |
H.Y.M.C.C
Credits: 3,106
yuh lie, first a mini tsunami, abu bakhr blowing shite up and now this?
Credits: 34,862
Post the source plz
Credits: 567
What de hell going on in we Country? can someone tell me please
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
am i the onl trini on these forums that still livin in trinidad?
Earthquake... happened @ 6:30 this evening woke me the hell up... news reports say it was hardest felt in PoS where taller buildings were shook up... oh yea 5.5 on the Richter scale, didn't feel like that to me tho |
Whatever Lola wants...
Credits: 3,837
From Yahoo! News
Fri Oct 28, 9:11 PM ET
PORT-OF-SPAIN, Trinidad - An earthquake rattled Trinidad, Grenada and Venezuela late Friday, but there were no immediate reports of injury or damage, officials said. The 5.5 magnitude temblor struck at about 6:30 p.m. and was felt in Trinidad and Tobago, Grenada, and Venezuela, the University of the West Indies Seismic Research Unit reported. The quake was centered about 45 miles off the coast of Trinidad, according to the U.S. Geological Survey. The latest quake came just days after a magnitude 4.9 temblor jolted Trinidad and Grenada on Monday. There were no reports of damage or injuries. |
Credits: 27,343
mus work night time... |
Credits: 1,382
yep yep buddy u are |
Hot, sweet and spicy.
Credits: 11,582
What the hell going on, I hear Grenada and Carriacou had one also.
long time i eh see here
Credits: 2,461
NOOOO I live in Trinidad too. That earthquake was strong yeah but we had worse back in 2001 or was it 2002? I cyah remember but I remember running in a doorway cos I seriously thought the building was going to collapse and I also remember a whole buncha buildings cracking up! This one happened before I ate and check me like an arse thinking 'whey boy I needs to eat I getting a dizzy spell' until mih sis looked at me and said you feeling it then I ketch on yes! Yeah yeah I lame Today they say it measured 5 so me eh know 5 or 5.5... Narcissus---Which Silent Assassins you talking bout in yuh sig? |
This does affect the whole Caribbean..REMEMBER KICK UM JENNY..
run come read me bible boy.. run come... |
She
Credits: 3,690
UUUMMMM.... **stops checking for Carnival 2k6 tickets beacause I dont fee like losing meh life in Trinidad next year** |
Credits: 42,546
I've felt the energy of Kick em' Jenny while taking a boat over to Carriacou...Let's just say we went through some rough waters and had to hold on! |

UUUMMMM.... **stops checking for Carnival 2k6 tickets beacause I dont fee like losing meh life in Trinidad next year**