Old 05-15-2003, 04:42 PM   #1 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

Credits: 12,575
Dragon vs MBR tomorrow..

takin bets who you got your money on...time yet to be determined. ...stay tuned..

www.VibesFromVenus.com

Old 05-15-2003, 04:43 PM   #2 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Re: Dragon vs MBR tomorrow..

Originally posted by Kamasutra
takin bets who you got your money on...time yet to be determined. ...stay tuned..
my money is on dragon, look at him in this pic, such a winner
Dragon vs MBR tomorrow..-9813.jpg  
Old 05-15-2003, 04:44 PM   #3 (permalink)
The Prophet

Credits: 2,982
Old 05-15-2003, 04:44 PM   #4 (permalink)
SSS

Credits: 9,632
ah sorry but I can't go against a bajan..............i know allyuh trinis understand.............
Old 05-15-2003, 04:47 PM   #5 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

Credits: 12,575
Re: Re: Dragon vs MBR tomorrow..

Originally posted by MrBlackRock
my money is on dragon, look at him in this pic, such a winner
and the pre fight hype has started...when is the Weigh-In...standing in the red corner from BlackRock BIM....

www.VibesFromVenus.com

Old 05-15-2003, 04:47 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 42,524
Kingmidas I never seen yuh giggle before, LOL!!! Oh gosh I jokin don't send a box all from Trini for me eh! I stand neutral on this!!!

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 05-15-2003, 04:49 PM   #7 (permalink)
The Prophet

Originally posted by empressedu
Kingmidas I never seen yuh giggle before, LOL!!! Oh gosh I jokin don't send a box all from Trini for me eh! I stand neutral on this!!!
where u is be all d time
Old 05-15-2003, 04:53 PM   #8 (permalink)

Uh! UH!... Oh gosh you givin me too much pressha...SHIMS, BUMP DAT! I is a SHOTTA, I'll tell you! BROOKLYN IS WHERE I BE AT AND WHAT!!!! (while I throw Islandmix signs in the air), LOLOLOL
Old 05-15-2003, 04:56 PM   #9 (permalink)
The Prophet

Originally posted by empressedu
Uh! UH!... Oh gosh you givin me too much pressha...SHIMS, BUMP DAT! I is a SHOTTA, I'll tell you! BROOKLYN IS WHERE I BE AT AND WHAT!!!! (while I throw Islandmix signs in the air), LOLOLOL
YYYYEEEEAAAAAHHHHH........OOKKKAAAYYYYYYYY TTHHHHEENNN
Old 05-15-2003, 04:59 PM   #10 (permalink)

That's the last time I joking wit yuh so brethren!!!! my white flag is up!!!!
Old 05-15-2003, 05:01 PM   #11 (permalink)
a.k.a. Buss_Slippers

Credits: 6,025
Re: Dragon vs MBR tomorrow..

Originally posted by Kamasutra
MBR all the way baby!! *dusts off neon sign that says "MBR Groupie For Life Whut, Whut!!!!" lol

I won't be here but I have faith in the Rock Master
Old 05-15-2003, 05:02 PM   #12 (permalink)

I put my boat ride tix on MBR for suttle black mail reasons, BOSSMAN!
Old 05-15-2003, 06:23 PM   #13 (permalink)

my money on Dragon since I'm being blackmailed :p
Old 05-15-2003, 08:18 PM   #14 (permalink)
Dragon

1996 MrBlackRock first day in collage . now yuh see why he talk about boxie all day
Old 05-15-2003, 08:27 PM   #15 (permalink)
Breezy Chic

Credits: 634
. Sorry fah him