The question is asked with the focus where it should be...on the child.
DOES EVERY CHILD DESERVE FINANCIAL SUPPORT FROM BOTH PARENTS?
The question is asked with the focus where it should be...on the child.
Yes.... Yup........ Uh Huh.of Course.helllsssss Yesssssss :d
Originally Posted by currygyal
The only thing children deserve from both parents is a good cut ass.
hell yeah!
i wish i could get dat, but dem days long gone, now is each man fuh deyself!
Ok, so we have one man - SKILZMAN - who does not believe that every child deserves financial support from both parents.Originally Posted by Skilzman
May I ask why you feel the child does not deserve the financial support? You are aware that this financial support is necessary to feed, clothe, and educate a child, am I correct? Or do you feel that a child does not deserve to have those things as well?
Originally Posted by currygyal
Every child deserve that and so much more. They deserve every form of support possible from both parents. Realisticly though it will not happen that way for most and so the one parent who as to do it should.
yuh eh realise he could be jokin?Originally Posted by currygyal
LOL! Could be...but just in case...Originally Posted by sharkbait
took the words out ...............Originally Posted by sharkbait
Man, children are like cars. If my woman goes out and puts a down payment on a car I didn't approve of, I'm not helping with the monthly payments!
Let's pray that a condom never busts when you're engaged in intercourse....Originally Posted by chrza
Every child not only needs financial support from BOTH parents, but also spiritual and emotional support....
It shouldn't just be about the $ all the time (it helps, but just because you cut some one a monthly check should not absolve of your responsibility of actually raising a child)
Last edited by socadiva05; 11-08-2005 at 05:50 PM.
May I ask that you answer the question?Originally Posted by chrza
wtf. why is it so important?Originally Posted by currygyal
is there more you want to discuss?
Maybe...maybe not.Originally Posted by sharkbait
Lets pray that you pick up on my sarcasm at least once in the near future.Originally Posted by socadiva05