Old 05-18-2007, 11:17 AM   #1 (permalink)
SupaCalaFragilistik

Credits: 139
Does Anyone watch ER?

I missed last week's episode. What happened to Ray? How come his legs got amputated????
Old 05-18-2007, 11:40 AM   #2 (permalink)
sexynorass

Credits: 5,983
Originally Posted by MuSiQuE View Post
I missed last week's episode. What happened to Ray? How come his legs got amputated????
well, remember when he an de nex fella was fighting ova Nila at Abby an Kovach wedding . . . well he end up goin some bar an get drunk an walk out in de road an ah truck come bounce him down . . . but i aint kno it wud have been like dat, shit i didn expect him to lose his legs . . . but what i want to kno is who is de gurl was dat was in de room with him when Nila finally saw him
Old 05-18-2007, 11:52 AM   #3 (permalink)
SupaCalaFragilistik

Originally Posted by Troublesome Trini View Post
well, remember when he an de nex fella was fighting ova Nila at Abby an Kovach wedding . . . well he end up goin some bar an get drunk an walk out in de road an ah truck come bounce him down . . . but i aint kno it wud have been like dat, shit i didn expect him to lose his legs . . . but what i want to kno is who is de gurl was dat was in de room with him when Nila finally saw him
Oh shit... you're right! I was sooo shocked!
Yes for real, who is the chick! And she had mad attitude, blaming Nila for what happened.
Old 05-18-2007, 12:25 PM   #4 (permalink)
They Call Me Kween

Credits: 17,546
i know u was coming in here

BOOM!!
Old 05-18-2007, 12:37 PM   #5 (permalink)
sexynorass

Oh shit... you're right! I was sooo shocked!
Yes for real, who is the chick! And she had mad attitude, blaming Nila for what happened.
yeah she has rell attitude with Nila, ah didn like dat . . . ah wuda give she 1 slap . . . but y dey had tuh trample meh gurl at de end . . . ah was rell vex bout day

Originally Posted by Sunfiyah View Post
i know u was coming in here
well yuh kno dis is my show
Old 05-18-2007, 12:37 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 160,112
well actually that better

i thought he died and was being written out of the show

but Naila really did carry him on a treasure hunt... then always standing up looking lost and confused

i think the chick was someone he dump for Naila but she had gone back with Stamos

I en watch ER in donkey years but these past few weeks it catch me since it was after scrubs and I was pleasantly surprised

that new Chief gonna light a fire in dey asses

anyone feel Kovah gonna die on d plane? or is jus me?

Old 05-18-2007, 12:40 PM   #7 (permalink)
sexynorass

well actually that better

i thought he died and was being written out of the show

but Naila really did carry him on a treasure hunt... then always standing up looking lost and confused

i think the chick was someone he dump for Naila but she had gone back with Stamos

I en watch ER in donkey years but these past few weeks it catch me since it was after scrubs and I was pleasantly surprised

that new Chief gonna light a fire in dey asses

anyone feel Kovah gonna die on d plane? or is jus me?
nah gurl y u hadda go an blight Abby now, he cyah die
Old 05-18-2007, 12:42 PM   #8 (permalink)

nah gurl y u hadda go an blight Abby now, he cyah die
but they made a point of in when he in the cab didn;t look back

then the guy at work say they elevate the alert level

boy i dunno somebody hadda go since all homeboy do is lose he legs

Old 05-18-2007, 12:56 PM   #9 (permalink)
sexynorass

ah saw de part when he got in the cab an didn look back but ah didn hear de part bout de alert level . . . ah tink ah was under de dryer den

well yuh kno yuh rite, but it goh be rell bad since dey have chile an just get married . . . an yuh kno who takin ova now meh boy Pratt
Old 05-18-2007, 01:09 PM   #10 (permalink)
SupaCalaFragilistik

I know.. i thought some shit was going to pop off for real. They made a point to talk about the alert level, but nothing really followed. But I guess next season will begin with the whole protest ting where Nila get trampled.

Boy dat new Chief is a real Ass!!!
Old 05-18-2007, 01:28 PM   #11 (permalink)
They Call Me Kween

Credits: 17,546
I know.. i thought some shit was going to pop off for real. They made a point to talk about the alert level, but nothing really followed. But I guess next season will begin with the whole protest ting where Nila get trampled.

Boy dat new Chief is a real Ass!!!
last night was de season finale?

BOOM!!
Old 05-18-2007, 01:33 PM   #12 (permalink)
领导失

Credits: 1,989
During Luka and Abby's wedding, being jealous of Neela and Gates, it's angered him seeing them together, especially because he thought she decided to be with him. (When Neela actually dumped Gates). Getting into a tid-bit with Gates, Dr. Pratt threw him out (told him to go home). Ray then went to a bar and on his way out as he was checking his phone messages (drunken) he staggered onto the road and got hit by a truck. Which "supposedly" pinned him under causing him to lose his legs.

The girl in the room with him was Katie, she's been there for a while. I believe she is a Social Worker from County. Ray and Katie dated briefly, but he broke up with her.

I don't think Ray will be written out but he will have very small roles in ER. I heard he will be appearing later on in the next season. He is also filming for his new series a show called "Supreme Courtships"
Old 05-18-2007, 01:36 PM   #13 (permalink)
领导失

Credits: 1,989
I am loving Dr. Tucci the wake up call to the staff was so needed...Dr. Pratt is an idiot,lol... "What's that five hours, thats not so bad" ...I hope Tucci becomes a regular, shake sh!t up in the ER.
Old 05-18-2007, 03:15 PM   #14 (permalink)
SupaCalaFragilistik

Originally Posted by Sunfiyah View Post
last night was de season finale?
Yes I think it was
Old 05-18-2007, 03:21 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PhuCk Yu MoN View Post
During Luka and Abby's wedding, being jealous of Neela and Gates, it's angered him seeing them together, especially because he thought she decided to be with him. (When Neela actually dumped Gates). Getting into a tid-bit with Gates, Dr. Pratt threw him out (told him to go home). Ray then went to a bar and on his way out as he was checking his phone messages (drunken) he staggered onto the road and got hit by a truck. Which "supposedly" pinned him under causing him to lose his legs.

The girl in the room with him was Katie, she's been there for a while. I believe she is a Social Worker from County. Ray and Katie dated briefly, but he broke up with her.

I don't think Ray will be written out but he will have very small roles in ER. I heard he will be appearing later on in the next season. He is also filming for his new series a show called "Supreme Courtships"
Originally Posted by PhuCk Yu MoN View Post
I am loving Dr. Tucci the wake up call to the staff was so needed...Dr. Pratt is an idiot,lol... "What's that five hours, thats not so bad" ...I hope Tucci becomes a regular, shake sh!t up in the ER.

yup he will be

i din have a problem with him till he said that thing to Abby

"lets see how well you work when you are no sleeping with the chief" or something to that effect. i thought that was rude cuz Abby doan get no particular favoritism points

is it just me not watching the show often or did you blink and she went from nurse to doctor