Old 08-04-2006, 12:30 PM   #31 (permalink)
Links30

Aye i here eating my popcorn chicken reading that garbage last night, i ent believe she story for one second because this chick is all over the place in terms of explaing sh!t. So i watching the video expecting to see some mike tyson blows been thrown, chueepss all i hear is pissing laughing n giggling like sh!t is funny. I ent know how more retarded one can get.

And whats so fcuked up is that the woman come inside the house stand up deh looking at the man, and she ent even paying she no mind as to say i in yuh house yea you is he wife and WHAT. I ent know, but back home especially Tobago woman go knock up dat woman in she head, n he to.

The way how the man box way the camera is as if he run sh!t and honestly this chick sound and act like some of them chicken heads around the way. Real ghetto hood rats, dem woman ent even worth it. He horning she, she horning he, and she have nerve to catch feelings? chueepss for what? why? that sh!t ent make nooooooooooo sense. N besides the amount of post she post is about pure SH!T anyway.

Just tell'em why i mad son just tell'em why i mad.
Old 08-04-2006, 12:30 PM   #32 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 15,700
Originally Posted by fntsy19
wait...if she really is his child...she jus embarass the man name wit that nonsense of a thread
I agree.... but some people cool doing that. *sigh*
Old 08-04-2006, 12:31 PM   #33 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Credits: 684,255
Originally Posted by nygee
xactly, i wouldnt be putting my bizness out like dat unless i want to embarass my family or mentally unstable. Is not like de girl doh start some good threads eh no, but de crazy shit is a bit disturbing.
is what she call you out on again?

Those Who Sacrifice Freedom for Security Deserve Neither
www.cookingwithval.com
http://www.snackhealthy.com/snackwithval
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack

Old 08-04-2006, 12:32 PM   #34 (permalink)
Blah!

Originally Posted by Bago20
Aye i here eating my popcorn chicken reading that garbage last night, i ent believe she story for one second because this chick is all over the place in terms of explaing sh!t. So i watching the video expecting to see some mike tyson blows been thrown, chueepss all i hear is pissing laughing n giggling like sh!t is funny. I ent know how more retarded one can get.

And whats so fcuked up is that the woman come inside the house stand up deh looking at the man, and she ent even paying she no mind as to say i in yuh house yea you is he wife and WHAT. I ent know, but back home especially Tobago woman go knock up dat woman in she head, n he to.

The way how the man box way the camera is as if he run sh!t and honestly this chick sound and act like some of them chicken heads around the way. Real ghetto hood rats, dem woman ent even worth it. He horning she, she horning he, and she have nerve to catch feelings? chueepss for what? why? that sh!t ent make nooooooooooo sense. N besides the amount of post she post is about pure SH!T anyway.

Let it out..... eventually I will vent too
Old 08-04-2006, 12:32 PM   #35 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Credits: 684,255
Originally Posted by shortsweetness
Let it out..... eventually I will vent too
ah tink y'all give she enough blows arready

Those Who Sacrifice Freedom for Security Deserve Neither
www.cookingwithval.com
http://www.snackhealthy.com/snackwithval
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack

Old 08-04-2006, 12:33 PM   #36 (permalink)
Blah!

Originally Posted by Val
LOL! I ain't say anything. I generally try to keep my mouth out of confusion unless it REALLY bothering me....

But my mouth itching yes
Old 08-04-2006, 12:34 PM   #37 (permalink)
Lady Steel

Credits: 5,525
Originally Posted by Val
I agree...............2 many posts all over bout this gal ..............is time it stop now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

People talk bout something more interesting
Old 08-04-2006, 12:41 PM   #38 (permalink)
Links30

But why stop?, WHY? is she air out her dirty laundry and now we must feel some sought of compassion for her and her stupid a$$ cause? Please. She deserve what she get. Next time yuh doe trick ppl wid ah whole bunch a hype talk for nothing and is she self come out looking like the dumb a$$ when the smoke cleared.
Old 08-04-2006, 12:42 PM   #39 (permalink)

Credits: 2,296,573
Originally Posted by Val
is what she call you out on again?
well there was this 1 which was ok although I couldnt remember wat specifically she was talking bout since i spewed so much nonesense in dat thread. But this 2 pissed me off because I thought she was trying to entangle me in some sorta soap opera lie by insinuating we had conversations about me coming by her or some shit. She had made a remark 3 to someone else and I hought she was heading down the same path. by the way u should have the looney tunes quote thread together by now.

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 08-04-2006, 12:49 PM   #40 (permalink)
Lady Steel

Credits: 5,525
well there was this 1 which was ok although I couldnt remember wat specifically she was talking bout since i spewed so much nonesense in dat thread. But this 2 pissed me off because I thought she was trying to entangle me in some sorta soap opera lie by insinuating we had conversations about me coming by her or some shit. She had made a remark 3 to someone else and I hought she was heading down the same path. by the way u should have the looney tunes quote thread together by now.

so she a bacchanalist :
Old 08-04-2006, 01:00 PM   #41 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 244,834
ok here's my confusion because somebody put a link to a thread that she posted, and it said something about her being single and no time for a boyfriend b/c of school. but then it's her man/husband/SO whateva...I confoosed on this one Either that or I just wanted to see if anyone was that bored and read that thread to back track that bullsh!t she was saying.
Old 08-04-2006, 01:02 PM   #42 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 244,834
Originally Posted by starangel
I agree...............2 many posts all over bout this gal ..............is time it stop now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

People talk bout something more interesting
I think erry1's brain is drained from all of the heat, and this is somewhat entertaining. I know it's a slow Friday in my office
Old 08-04-2006, 01:03 PM   #43 (permalink)

Credits: 701,084
Originally Posted by Bago20

and she trini too don't let dedetriniking see dis he go dead

PS its been about 13 hrs since DD was last spotted

Old 08-04-2006, 01:03 PM   #44 (permalink)

Credits: 24,129
Im curious bout her online persona since she been giving TTMudder (sorry TT but yuh getiing better though) a run for Village Lunatic. Now does yuh uncle and granny know her or she knows them, im a lil confused? And this is not unprovoked cus she has called me out in some bizarre threads.

When i ran her pass my granny she did say that Kitchener does have a daughter living IN miami. My uncle lives in Tampa and they do have contact. No we have not met as yet cause we (granny and I) live in NY. But from the other information that she had on my family she is definetly related to my uncle.

"TOO BLESSED TO BE STRESSED
TOO ANNOINTED TO BE DISAPPOINTED"

Old 08-04-2006, 01:05 PM   #45 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 35,286
Do you all really care who she is related too..........cuz I dont