Empress at large
Credits: 3,666
Everyone cheats on their mate at some point in their life but some admit it while others bash those that do. So will the real cheaters please stand up.
Don't get me wrong. I am not poking fun at such a serious topic. I just hate it when people go around bashing people when they know damn well they don't live in a glass house. |
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~
Credits: 58,432
Yes I used to horn, but that shit is too much stress girl. So I hang up meh trophies and leave it to the up and coming horners
![]() __________________ "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." |
Credits: 36,057
Okay I have horned once (or twice
) in my life. But when the tables are turned and you are on the receiving end of a horn it is not such a nice feeling. It is a feeling that I don't want to wish on anyone so I stopped. |
Empress at large
Well I can honestly say that I horned once and get it right back from the person I horned on. Wow . . . what drama. We both learned a lot though.
And now I am a :angel1 |
Credits: 9,852
I have past that stage in my life and now I look back it really didn't serve much purpose.............
The Prophet
Credits: 3,054
unfortuantely for me, i was on the reciving end, never on the giving end.
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~
Credits: 58,432
![]() __________________ "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." |
Empress at large
Credits: 962
...... yuh go get real points fuh dis one... :p |
KingBea....
Credits: 21,552
Well....
...it all depends on what your definition of Cheat is.
Physically no I have not.However I find I do share time with someone other than my significant other when I could spend that time with my gurl.That I know is a from a cheating and wrong,however I have no real desire to stop and that's the honest to god truth.And yes with this other person there is a strong sexual attraction. |
Credits: 36,057
Re: Well....
But what is sad is that you said you have no intention of stopping...then what is the point of being in a relationship with your 'significant other'? ![]() |
look meh!
Credits: 11,326
I've been on both sides of the hornin game...
Mrs. Cimo 2
Credits: 13,996
Hell No! I have never horned, nor do I intend to...I would never...actually I shouldn't use the word never, do it because I wouldn't want someone to do it to me and I have too much of a conscience

) in my life. But when the tables are turned and you are on the receiving end of a horn it is not such a nice feeling. It is a feeling that I don't want to wish on anyone so I stopped.