that you have a twin somewhere out there???
I just see a pic of a girl and if i didn't know it wasn't me i woudda say is me..... lawwwddd
The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.
The matador wins by avoiding the bull not colliding with him!
Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin
I just see a pic of a girl and if i didn't know it wasn't me i woudda say is me..... lawwwddd![]()
FACK YOUOriginally posted by baxters_road
The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.
LOL..lawd allyuh MIA people real violent yes!!Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin
FACK YOU![]()
Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin
FACK YOU![]()
you aint able![]()
lol.... a few more burgers and i get there...Originally posted by baxters_road
you aint able![]()
I think we all have someone that looks like us out there.Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin
Thank you Chocolate Girl.... :)Originally posted by Chocolate
I think we all have someone that looks like us out there.
I agree ! Its a lil scary ent?
wasnt it ah mirror in front of yuh????
one of my coworker told me that he was watchin a prison documentary and he said I looked just like one of the prisoner in the film![]()
the myth of the doppleganger!
One of my friends that I used to diss back in high school told me about his new girlfriend. Said she look just like meOriginally posted by bunjigarlindarlin
I just see a pic of a girl and if i didn't know it wasn't me i woudda say is me..... lawwwddd: