Old 07-10-2003, 09:41 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 19,246
Do u guys hear that?

That's the sound of a lack of negativity and a$$holeness on Imix!
Old 07-10-2003, 09:42 AM   #2 (permalink)
Eye of the Beholder!

Credits: 13,847
Re: Do u guys hear that?

Originally posted by brownskintrini
Oh is that was that was?
Old 07-10-2003, 09:44 AM   #3 (permalink)
Is Pure MADNESSS ent..

Credits: 1,604

hmm ah was tryin to figure wah dat was...thanks fuh tellin meh...
Old 07-10-2003, 09:47 AM   #4 (permalink)

nope I don't hear nothing :p
Old 07-10-2003, 09:49 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 10,757
Originally posted by amprincess
nope I don't hear nothing :p
i thought was me alone
Old 07-10-2003, 09:51 AM   #6 (permalink)
FRAUD

Credits: 12,703

fa real ...duh got nuff chunts pun hey today

9th Annual ATLANTA JOUVERT

THE ATRIUM
Friday,May 24th

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 07-10-2003, 09:55 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 19,246
You guys are one bunch of eggs ah tell yuh.

What de ass is a chunt, ah tell yuh, allyuh Bajans does just make things up off de top ah allyuh head oui!

I go start making up my own words in bout 10 mins. Websters go get update just now because of me and de Bajans.....lol\

baxters darling, how yuh going?