Old 08-03-2010, 04:48 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Credits: 3,264,570
Do The Laws Pertaining To Divorce & Child Custody Favor Women?

Discuss.

Nobody cyah teef we gold....is already pawnnnnn

Old 08-03-2010, 04:49 PM   #2 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 486,949
Yes it does.

*Change you can believe in shrug*

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 08-03-2010, 04:50 PM   #3 (permalink)
Peace Love n Pretty Tings

Credits: 234,783
u gonna have a Cloud moment on us?

"Twats you people be" - Chinks

"Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer."

Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett

"The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb

Old 08-03-2010, 04:50 PM   #4 (permalink)
Poca

oh my gosh? do we need to go there today?

what do you mean by favor? and based on what?
Old 08-03-2010, 04:51 PM   #5 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Yes it does.

*Change you can believe in shrug*
Shouldn't there be a push to equalize the gender bias?

Old 08-03-2010, 04:52 PM   #6 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 486,949
Originally Posted by Lord Strum View Post
Shouldn't there be a push to equalize the gender bias?
Write and or call your congressman/woman.

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th
Old 08-03-2010, 04:52 PM   #7 (permalink)
Manchester United

Credits: 561,331
Yes, it's a woman's world. men only have peace in de toilet - that's his world.

UNITED we stand divided they fall, Champ20ns 2012/13.

Old 08-03-2010, 04:53 PM   #8 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Originally Posted by Ladybug View Post
u gonna have a Cloud moment on us?
LOL.....define Cloud moment pls.

Old 08-03-2010, 04:53 PM   #9 (permalink)
Poca

Lol, good one!

LS yes there should and it's what women have be fighting for for some decades now. I guess you men should start seeing the light and join the ranks...

Old 08-03-2010, 04:57 PM   #10 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

For the record....I am for the erasing of gender bias in other areas also. More specifically....Pay at work....treatment at work....etc.

However I think this is one area that is not spoken about enough.

Old 08-03-2010, 04:58 PM   #11 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Originally Posted by Poca View Post
Lol, good one!

LS yes there should and it's what women have be fighting for for some decades now. I guess you men should start seeing the light and join the ranks...
Um what?

Old 08-03-2010, 05:01 PM   #12 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

I have a better chance of being struck by lightning while orgasming than i do reaching my congressman.

Old 08-03-2010, 05:12 PM   #13 (permalink)
Poca

Join the women mouvement that has been fighting for women's right i.e gender equality. If women were granted the same priviledges as men, it will come naturally for men to benefit from the so-called "woman priviledge".

Originally Posted by Lord Strum View Post
Um what?