Old 12-01-2006, 01:10 AM   #1 (permalink)
I can only be me....

Credits: 93,554
Thumbs up Dj Stamina Episodes:

ah feel to cause a lil trouble:

whey d fack is d Elle Elle thread

DJ Stamina...rope een!!

oh man!!!!!

the sad thing is, i was a victim of the Stamina too.....

DEAD

Not a single ounce of fock shall be given today...

Last edited by MadamStatuesque; 12-01-2006 at 01:13 AM..
Old 12-01-2006, 01:21 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 66,618

Gal yuh aint got nuh work or nuttin so to do?

BEND OVER AND DONT LOOK BACK!!!! WHOIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!

Old 12-01-2006, 01:23 AM   #3 (permalink)
I can only be me....

Originally Posted by boy wonder View Post

Gal yuh aint got nuh work or nuttin so to do?
actually i do...

i kinna procrastinating and so i decided to this instead

hehehe

Old 12-01-2006, 07:38 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 23,190
ah feel yoh have ah ting for deh Stamina yoh kno....

hey Stamina, dat girl deh like yoh, send she ah PM
Old 12-01-2006, 08:20 AM   #5 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 34,777
Originally Posted by MsWickedWaistline View Post

DJ Stamina...rope een!!

oh man!!!!!

DEAD
Explain!
Old 12-01-2006, 11:49 AM   #6 (permalink)
I can only be me....

Originally Posted by Trinikiz View Post
Explain!
steups....i ent even gonna bother wastin my breath

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park

Peach splash 2013 Ft Machel Montano & Hd band Mr. Vegas Farmer Nappy and more

Atlanta Peach Ballroom
Old 12-01-2006, 11:52 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 699,483

DJ Stamina...rope een!!

oh man!!!!!

DEAD
were u bamboozled into a meeting with him like Pelle Pelle?

Old 12-01-2006, 01:36 PM   #8 (permalink)
I can only be me....

almost but i didnt fall for it....who de ass is going all the way to the BX to meet him?

steups

not i said the fly......

Old 12-01-2006, 02:03 PM   #9 (permalink)

almost but i didnt fall for it....who de ass is going all the way to the BX to meet him?

steups

not i said the fly......
giggle

Old 12-01-2006, 02:06 PM   #10 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Credits: 72,282
here we go again...

de ORIGINAL ...

"What others think about you is none of your business"...

-unknown.

Old 12-01-2006, 02:09 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 23,190

steups

not i said the fly......
o ok....so u would've met him in BK instead....now he knows better
Old 12-01-2006, 02:12 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 19,239
*dead*

Ent de girl name is Elle Elle.

Pelle Pelle is a jeans brand ent...lol
Old 12-01-2006, 02:13 PM   #13 (permalink)
I can only be me....

Originally Posted by cease10 View Post
o ok....so u would've met him in BK instead....now he knows better
ass

Old 12-01-2006, 02:14 PM   #14 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Credits: 36,815
Originally Posted by brownskintrini View Post
*dead*

LOL
Old 12-01-2006, 02:26 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by brownskintrini View Post
*dead*

u missed the dj stamina denial

thats how much he was trying to prove he doan know her....he called her Pelle Pelle

dat stamina had a really good imix lawyer

and of course her other street name is ElleSat