Old 07-09-2003, 11:10 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 42,414
Dj Dr Wax...

Hey babes, Are you hittin the Spice Isle fuh carnival or wha?
Old 07-09-2003, 11:12 AM   #2 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 24,890
Re: Dj Dr Wax...

Originally posted by empressedu
Hey babes, Are you hittin the Spice Isle fuh carnival or wha?
hey babe..yeah, and are you takin the dumplins with you???
Old 07-09-2003, 11:14 AM   #3 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 11,900
cuz it was confirmed yesterday that meh mum goin without me

ah have to stay up here in flickin Toronto and it Hiphopbana :
Old 07-09-2003, 11:14 AM   #4 (permalink)

Re: Re: Dj Dr Wax...

Originally posted by soca junkie
hey babe..yeah, and are you takin the dumplins with you???
You know, I hear he get frequent FLYER MILES, he should share some of them!
Old 07-09-2003, 11:15 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by Sweetie

SWEETIE AND YES I AM SCREAMING, MY WHOLE FAMILY IS GOING WITHOUT ME!!! IT"S SEALED AND CONFIRMED, the tix came in yesterday!!! YOu should come to Brooklyn that weekend and let us have a THOSE WHO ARE NOT GOING TO GRENADA FUH CARNIVAL FETE!!! IRON, OIL DOWN, AND JAB ALL THE WAY!
Old 07-09-2003, 11:18 AM   #6 (permalink)
da sweet one

SWEETIE AND YES I AM SCREAMING, MY WHOLE FAMILY IS GOING WITHOUT ME!!! IT"S SEALED AND CONFIRMED, the tix came in yesterday!!! YOu should come to Brooklyn that weekend and let us have a THOSE WHO ARE NOT GOING TO GRENADA FUH CARNIVAL FETE!!! IRON, OIL DOWN, AND JAB ALL THE WAY!
it sad eh .. meh mudda goin back for de first time after about 35 years and I won't be there to share the experience with her .. and of all summers to be doin nothin is meh graduation summer *sigh* so it go doh

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th
Old 07-09-2003, 11:23 AM   #7 (permalink)

it sad eh .. meh mudda goin back for de first time after about 35 years and I won't be there to share the experience with her .. and of all summers to be doin nothin is meh graduation summer *sigh* so it go doh
Jeez 35 years.. WOW.. that deserves a celebration.. Lemme tell you something, I don't think she's going to recognize the place!!! It has changed a helluva alot, I mean there are more houses being built, the malls (yes girl malls), and just the scenery... Hmm , I want to go now!!
Old 07-09-2003, 11:32 AM   #8 (permalink)
da sweet one

Jeez 35 years.. WOW.. that deserves a celebration.. Lemme tell you something, I don't think she's going to recognize the place!!! It has changed a helluva alot, I mean there are more houses being built, the malls (yes girl malls), and just the scenery... Hmm , I want to go now!!
so i've been told.. but she tell me she go pay for me to go to TNT nex year to make up... and I tell her I want Miami this year , AND Grenada nex year included in that deal :p lol
Old 07-09-2003, 11:58 AM   #9 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 13,650

hush, doh cry...although i think they playin a game and will surprise you with a graduation present..that's what I think *shrugs shoulders*
Old 07-09-2003, 12:04 PM   #10 (permalink)
da sweet one

Originally posted by QueenBea
hush, doh cry...although i think they playin a game and will surprise you with a graduation present..that's what I think *shrugs shoulders*
no it aint no blasted game: :p ... she would have told me by now cause I would of have to book off work... wha yuh think she go spring it on me at meh ceremony in NOVEMBER.. dat wayyyy too late :p

no i'm not disturbed :p
Old 07-09-2003, 12:06 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by QueenBea
She better hope there's a graduation surprise in truth... Hey since I should be walking down the aisle this FALL, my mom said if I really want to go to TRINI, she'll send me!!! I love that woman BAD. QUEEN BEA how are you gyal, I see allyuh had fun fuh true at the Imix fete, cute pics girls!!
Old 07-09-2003, 12:07 PM   #12 (permalink)
Empress at large

Credits: 3,586
I never see Wax post. Is he a peepa?
Old 07-09-2003, 12:12 PM   #13 (permalink)
da sweet one

She better hope there's a graduation surprise in truth... Hey since I should be walking down the aisle this FALL, my mom said if I really want to go to TRINI, she'll send me!!! I love that woman BAD. QUEEN BEA how are you gyal, I see allyuh had fun fuh true at the Imix fete, cute pics girls!!
dais some serious hope ah would have to have:p

and which aisle is dis ms empress ... de aisle of de plane??!! :p

and YESSSSSSS yuh mus go Trini

dey aint dat cute to me
Old 07-09-2003, 12:13 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 535
Re: Dr. Wax

Yes Mrs. Scorpion he is an avid "Peeper" and occassional poster. He only comes on from time to time, but to answer Empressedu's question , yes he is going to Grenada for carnival. We're gonna be rolling deep out there. Damn near the whole family is going this year. We going and re-claim Grenada!!!!
Old 07-09-2003, 12:16 PM   #15 (permalink)

Re: Re: Dr. Wax

Originally posted by S.P.I.C.E Ladie
Yes Mrs. Scorpion he is an avid "Peeper" and occassional poster. He only comes on from time to time, but to answer Empressedu's question , yes he is going to Grenada for carnival. We're gonna be rolling deep out there. Damn near the whole family is going this year. We going and re-claim Grenada!!!!
I figured, I saw his mom the other day too....I WANT TO GO I WANT TO GO... Girl my whole family is going deep too, I think this is like the YEAR TO GO because there are alot of Reunions too.. St. Joseph convent girls school reunion!!!
Dr. Wax does stick BAD....

Sweetie I wish it was the aisle with a White dress, YEAH RIGHT..lol
No the graduation aisle and then the Airplane aisle!