Like Tree1Likes

Old 03-29-2012, 06:09 PM   #16 (permalink)
Searching For Answers

Credits: 16,543
Lmaooo, she chat like that boring ass teacher from the wonder years

the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers.

Carl G. Jung

Old 03-29-2012, 07:24 PM   #17 (permalink)
sharkie

coulda never be me.
Old 03-29-2012, 07:29 PM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 716
lol @ the above.
Old 03-29-2012, 08:37 PM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 26,603
2.5 mins of my life i can never get back,,, steeuuups, lol she inna mess, and de people dat volunteer to show dey face in di video worse..... :
Old 03-29-2012, 08:41 PM   #20 (permalink)
Peace Love n Pretty Tings

Credits: 234,771
Originally Posted by caribflexbk View Post
2.5 mins of my life i can never get back,,, steeuuups, lol she inna mess, and de people dat volunteer to show dey face in di video worse..... :
u lasted a whole 2 mins longer than me! :

"Twats you people be" - Chinks

"Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer."

Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett

"The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb

Old 03-29-2012, 08:46 PM   #21 (permalink)

Credits: 26,603
Originally Posted by LB View Post
u lasted a whole 2 mins longer than me! :
foolishly hoping for it to get better... : damn dis youtube giving some people voice and an outlet to torture mankind.
Old 03-29-2012, 08:47 PM   #22 (permalink)
Peace Love n Pretty Tings

Credits: 234,771
Originally Posted by caribflexbk View Post
foolishly hoping for it to get better... : damn dis youtube giving some people voice and an outlet to torture mankind.
yuh seet!

"Twats you people be" - Chinks

"Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer."

Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett

"The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb

Old 03-29-2012, 08:55 PM   #23 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 15,634
Great... this song has been stuck in my head for over an hour now
Old 03-29-2012, 09:19 PM   #24 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Credits: 682,723
stupes yes

Those Who Sacrifice Freedom for Security Deserve Neither
www.cookingwithval.com
http://www.snackhealthy.com/snackwithval
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack

Old 03-29-2012, 09:26 PM   #25 (permalink)
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E

Credits: 2,035,628

"Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy
Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..."

IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site...

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 03-30-2012, 12:38 PM   #26 (permalink)
dev

Credits: 75,750
nastiness.

"What kind of mirror image do you have of yourself?"

"TAWK YUH TAWK, DOAN BODDER ME. TAWK DOAN BUY GROCERIES."