Old 07-27-2004, 11:17 PM   #1 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~

Credits: 405
Deceiving Friends

1) Do you ever think that your best friend is giving advice on your relationship because they want the best for you when in fact they want what you have (your man/woman)?

2) What do you do when the one person you thought you can trust above all else turns against you?

3) Why do they bad talk you with your spouse/crush/boss?

4) What do you do if a friend does that to you?

5) Should they ever be forgiven?

Old 07-27-2004, 11:22 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 244
So far I have not had the problem but when that time comes, my so-called friend better be ready for when I kick her fricking a$$. Nuff said!
Old 07-27-2004, 11:27 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dragon

* is this the place where I register to vote ?
Old 07-27-2004, 11:38 PM   #4 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 5,191

DAMN NOT WAITIN 4 DE DAY.......................BUT DEH OUT

DEH
Old 07-27-2004, 11:50 PM   #5 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 584
I never had those problems...... Just one particular friend who always seems to forget I exist the month of my birthday, but does come around like she is meh best friend when ever she birthday rolling around.

Roz girl, them folks yuh mentioned are not friends. Dem is some other kind ah ting, but definitely NOT friends. So just them and move on.
Old 07-27-2004, 11:56 PM   #6 (permalink)
Roz

Originally Posted by LSK
I never had those problems...... Just one particular friend who always seems to forget I exist the month of my birthday, but does come around like she is meh best friend when ever she birthday rolling around.

Roz girl, them folks yuh mentioned are not friends. Dem is some other kind ah ting, but definitely NOT friends. So just them and move on.
My dear thats not something that I have encountered...they would have been in a body bag by then.
Old 07-27-2004, 11:59 PM   #7 (permalink)
Roz

Originally Posted by DRAGON
* is this the place where I register to vote ?
I wonder bout you at times!
Old 07-28-2004, 06:44 AM   #8 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Credits: 379
Originally Posted by Roz
1) Do you ever think that your best friend is giving advice on your relationship because they want the best for you when in fact they want what you have (your man/woman)?

2) What do you do when the one person you thought you can trust above all else turns against you?

This is the year that I learned that word fRIEND in my vocabulary is seldomly used.I say wait until she gives you another reason to beat her a$$.The reason why I say another is because some people will start shyt and then run to the police.So once she gives you another reason IT'S A MFING WRAP BLOOD SHED.The word friend to me is used very loosely now a days.Trust me I've learned my lesson and waiting patiently to get my revenge.Trust me it will be torture on her a$$.I recently heard about something a suppose to be friend did to another friend.When shyt hits the fan it will be a whole lot of DEAD people TRUST me on that one.So a word to the wise is be selective about the people you call your friends!
Old 07-28-2004, 06:52 AM   #9 (permalink)
Lex

Credits: 181
My friend is my hubby. I have acquaintances. People chat too damn much and cannot be trusted and those type you tell things which you do not care if it is passed on to Tom, ################ and Harry.
Old 07-28-2004, 09:21 AM   #10 (permalink)
Temptress

Credits: 1,274
Originally Posted by Roz

Okay, to your first question, No I only have one bestfriend, and she's like my sister. 2) If the person u trust turns against u don't even bother dealing with them, is not worth it. 3) If they do that, they not your friends get rid of them.4)Look at answer 3. 5)NOPE, cuz if they do it once they'll do it again.

Roz, let me tell u what my mom tells me. Don't share your intimate/relationship problems with anyone. U never know if they are really trying to help you or to add more stress. Don't tell women how good your man is in bed, it will spark curiousity. And finally, don't bring women into your home (to stay/to live) it gives your man the chance to get in trouble.

I'm not sure if you agree, but I notice those make meh life a little less difficult. I only trust 3 women in my life, my mom, my sister and Caribgyrl. Other then that, I don't share my PB with anyone else.
Old 07-28-2004, 09:32 AM   #11 (permalink)
life is ah carnival

Credits: 122
welll said well said
Old 07-28-2004, 09:33 AM   #12 (permalink)
Temptress

Originally Posted by Trinidadson
welll said well said

Old 07-28-2004, 10:20 AM   #13 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Credits: 2,099
Originally Posted by Roz

Stop telling Cimo yuh business..
Old 07-28-2004, 10:27 AM   #14 (permalink)
Roz

Originally Posted by Desperado
Stop telling Cimo yuh business..

AND those questions was not because some one did something to me....It was questions ask to me by someone.
Old 07-28-2004, 10:29 AM   #15 (permalink)
Temptress

Originally Posted by Roz

AND those questions was not because some one did something to me....It was questions ask to me by someone.
oh okay, cuz my next question was going to be>> do we have to gather a mob and go run somebody out of town?