Unique woman
Credits: 126,440
Dearest Trinbagonians come like yuhself
Using articles from various Trinbagonian websites please share the good goings on please.
Caution: This is not a thread to diss another nation or act like we better than the world. This is also not a thread to come say negatives about Trinbagonians. Feel free to create your own thread if that is your intent please and thanks. This is to highlight things that are right with the country despite crime, despite racism, despite some outdated laws, despite frustration and pain. There are good goings on in Trinidad and Tobago and every day I kick myself wishing I was there to partake in sports, fetes, limes and workshops. I know there are non-Trinbagonians who know a lot about Trinidad and Tobago also. I dated one and boy was he knowledgeable about my nation of birth. So if you wish to share some thing good going on in my nation please feel free. I doh like to make people feel left out. __________________ When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou) Be the change you wish to see in the world. Let us work with others to change our communities. |
Unique woman
We celebrate talent in Sports
First Citizens 2011 Sportsman & Sportswoman of the Year - Awards Ceremony on Feb 15th __________________ When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou) Be the change you wish to see in the world. Let us work with others to change our communities. Last edited by TriniTrini; 02-22-2012 at 06:40 AM.. |
Unique woman
Mama this is pretty mas!
Revellers from the band "Love Your Country" participate in the National Junior Parade as part of Carnival celebration at the Queen's Park Savannah in Port of Spain (REUTERS/Andrea De Silva) ![]() __________________ When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou) Be the change you wish to see in the world. Let us work with others to change our communities. |
Unique woman
These All Stars surely beat pan!
Members of the Neal & Massy Trinidad All Stars hold aloft the trophies they won as Panorama Champions in the large band category at the end of the show at the Queen’s Park Savannah in the early hours of Sunday morning. PHOTOS: ABRAHAM DIAZ ![]() __________________ When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou) Be the change you wish to see in the world. Let us work with others to change our communities. |
Unique woman
Look at talent and creativity nah man:
Check out number 28 on this website: Media Gallery - Junior Kings and Queens Prelims This is number 28 so you can find it. __________________ When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou) Be the change you wish to see in the world. Let us work with others to change our communities. |
Unique woman
Positive efforts for people to stand tall in the country:
Tallman Foundation
__________________ When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou) Be the change you wish to see in the world. Let us work with others to change our communities. |
Unique woman
There are some Trinbagonians who can't see but we see their talent and help them have a say.
Blind Welfare Calypso Competition 2012 __________________ When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou) Be the change you wish to see in the world. Let us work with others to change our communities. |
St.kitts-Nevis shocker....Kim collins among 4 not in world championship team
Replace National Anthem