Credits: 41,282
Dead man get woman pregnant
The Rolling Stones said it best, “You, you make a dead man cum.” A 38 year old female mortuary worker is being held on $250,000 bond after becoming pregnant by one of her clients-a dead man. The alleged crime took place at the Mourning Glory Mortuary just outside of Lexington, Missouri. Police have charged Felicity Marmaduke with desecration of the dead and necrophilia.
According to a statement made to police by Marmaduke, the alleged victim experienced a post mortem erection while being bathed. Being alone, Marmaduke straddled the dead man and proceeded have sex with him. Much to her surprise, the alleged victim came to orgasm after several minutes. A few weeks later, Marmaduke had a positive pregnancy test while receiving a routine medical exam. Upon telling her doctor the circumstances leading to the conception, the police were notified. Marmaduke was arrested without incident at her dilapidated trailer home a few blocks from the mortuary. In a bizarre twist, Marmaduke plans to sue the dead man’s estate for child support. __________________ Greenz till I die ( Pantonic panorama 2011 for me ) |
SAINTSational
Credits: 634,966
WTF!!! What would possess a person to fock a corpse? And she even bold with it too...smh
Credits: 186,606
ummmmm wow. i don't even know if i believe this ish
Carnival Is We Time
Credits: 52,444
WOW that's just crazy and it probally was not her first time having sex on the job.
could you imagine what she looks like if she had to ride de dead man in her wuk?
![]() plus....how does she explain this to the child she's keeping??? ![]() |
Credits: 61,892
Maybe she always wanted to be with him and he said over his dead body.
The upside was she ripped life from the jaws of death - more life mi seh. |
Credits: 41,282
Well when you dead you think you are free from all the baby mam drama then you die an still have to deal with it.
__________________ Greenz till I die ( Pantonic panorama 2011 for me ) |
Temporary Suspension
Credits: 2,616
Gawd I hope this is a joke..
Official Winin' criminal
Credits: 31,208
What the...... steups people for real in this world. Geez..
Credits: 136,232
IMIX BACCHANALIST
Credits: 463,032
It's false people...men you can rest easy...yuh sperm is safe!...this article is a satirical piece done on Deadbeat news....it's all fictional...website below
snopes.com: Dead Man in Mortuary Impregnates Woman ![]() __________________ Affairs of the heart Together we've grown If ever apart All I want you to know Is your love is life changing And I couldn't be the same without you dahling Your love is life saving you always catch me when I fall ![]() www.urbandingolay.com |
Searching For Answers
Credits: 3,612
Everything in. This story screams fake
__________________ the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers. Carl G. Jung |
Credits: 86,136
i guess she couldnt let a hard one go....
Qualified Mixologist
Credits: 80,102
just like the bajan guy who was ################ing dead ppl in the faking morgue.. them evil freaks cant get de undead shit.
__________________ Zot Ja Konnèt |
Credits: 555,288
his kids prob thought they getting some $$$ now they get zilch of whatever little he left. this remind me of kill bill tho and those comatose fukking crazies...some ppl just deviant. ps i heard that post mortem ejaculation was possible but what a way to have it proven. __________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
Which female imixer should i give this 9000 credits too? Vote now
Rudolph the Red Nose reindeer.. Jamaican Style