Old 11-20-2009, 04:10 PM   #16 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Credits: 62,532
Originally Posted by bouyon king View Post
dese artist represent where dey come from..wouldnt u support de person who's reppin u? it gets very personal
Yute click de link i posted.

Vive La les enfants de Haiti!!!! Text "YELE" To 501501 To Donate $5 OR Text "Haiti" to 90999 To Donate $10 To The Red Cross Relief Efforts.

Only 2 Kinds Of People In This World....Those Hanging On A Cross & The People That Are Banging In The Nails....
Old 11-20-2009, 04:13 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 1,457
Originally Posted by Mr. Strum View Post
Yute click de link i posted.
ok...i was bout 2 geh vexx dere 4 a sec
Old 11-20-2009, 04:15 PM   #18 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

ok...i was bout 2 geh vexx dere 4 a sec

Vive La les enfants de Haiti!!!! Text "YELE" To 501501 To Donate $5 OR Text "Haiti" to 90999 To Donate $10 To The Red Cross Relief Efforts.

Only 2 Kinds Of People In This World....Those Hanging On A Cross & The People That Are Banging In The Nails....
Old 11-20-2009, 04:16 PM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 202,769
Originally Posted by Mr. Strum View Post
doh mek dem joke..dis bwoy have a temper man.. serious ting
Old 11-20-2009, 04:20 PM   #20 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
doh mek dem joke..dis bwoy have a temper man.. serious ting
Appliance Appliance

Old 11-20-2009, 04:41 PM   #21 (permalink)
Mommy Dearest

Credits: 67,262
Originally Posted by Miss T.C View Post
It serious oui! Ting reach all Trinidad!
I thought it was all jokes and ting.
Old 11-20-2009, 04:42 PM   #22 (permalink)

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
I thought it was all jokes and ting.
lol, hell nah, doh mek de old folks like mr strum, and picong fool u
Old 11-20-2009, 05:23 PM   #23 (permalink)
FREE NIKKI G

Credits: 23,340
saw niggas in a club in Manhattan fighting over this gully/gaza thing... I was like yall are the biggest d!ck heads there is...

Well i hope this event have heavy security
Old 11-20-2009, 05:30 PM   #24 (permalink)

Credits: 5,775
dese artist represent where dey come from..wouldnt u support de person who's reppin u? it gets very personal
Dey all Jamaican tho??
Old 11-20-2009, 05:31 PM   #25 (permalink)

Credits: 7,476
at least movado is listening to Shabba Ranks YouTube - Shabba- Give his opinion on Gaza Vs Gully
Old 11-20-2009, 06:34 PM   #26 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 35ladyprincess View Post
at least movado is listening to Shabba Ranks YouTube - Shabba- Give his opinion on Gaza Vs Gully
he and a million others lol
Old 11-20-2009, 06:35 PM   #27 (permalink)
Ms. Behaviour

Credits: 27,329
BK Mavado shud send u a cheque every month....
Old 11-20-2009, 06:38 PM   #28 (permalink)
Registered Abuser

Credits: 96,394
sting is fast approaching isn't it?
Old 11-20-2009, 06:39 PM   #29 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Spranga View Post
sting is fast approaching isn't it?
yep
Old 11-20-2009, 06:41 PM   #30 (permalink)
FREE NIKKI G

Credits: 23,340
so wen they put down the gully/gaza thing, will they go back to the PNP and JLP violence? or is that only during election time