Old 07-10-2003, 10:40 AM   #1 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

Credits: 12,560
De Test...

Have You or Would you ask your mate being in a monogamous relationship after deciding to stop using protection to get a test for stds or aids or would assume since allyuh together for a long period de skin to skin is safe now...

Hey i say in this times a test is definitely necessary even if the other person feel insulted....as dey say it's best to safe than sorry...

i have a follow to this question....

www.VibesFromVenus.com

Old 07-10-2003, 10:41 AM   #2 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 6,851
Re: De Test...

Originally posted by Kamasutra
Have You or Would you ask your mate being in a monogamous relationship after deciding to stop using protection to get a test for stds or aids or would assume since allyuh together for a long period de skin to skin is safe now...

Hey i say in this times a test is definitely necessary even if the other person feel insulted....as dey say it's best to safe than sorry...

ah eh care how long we together ..if u want to start brushing meh without protection...go and test...matter of factly..me and u going and test if that would mek yuh feel betta..
Old 07-10-2003, 10:42 AM   #3 (permalink)
Is Pure MADNESSS ent..

Credits: 1,605
Re: De Test...

i agree with you on better safe than sorry..in other words..no glove no love right....and you know what...i would not feel no how in asking them to get tested and i would do that same..because it is not only my life at stake..its also his..right and if he cares what happens to me or him..he would do it....
Old 07-10-2003, 10:45 AM   #4 (permalink)
a.k.a. Buss_Slippers

Credits: 6,019
I sure would. Every six months..your health is nothing to fool around with...and nobody can be trusted 100% because you're not with them 100% of the time

Doh let Calabash and the other AIDS activists see this post nah...you will get boofed :p
Old 07-10-2003, 10:45 AM   #5 (permalink)
The Prophet

Credits: 2,979
i agree with yuh 100%, no matter how long we are an item, testing is necessary for both of our safety.
Old 07-10-2003, 10:46 AM   #6 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 1,882
i dont have a mate and i'm practicing abstinence.......

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th

Atlanta Caribbean Unity Festival

Wade Walker Park
Old 07-10-2003, 10:49 AM   #7 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

Originally posted by doubledimps
i dont have a mate and i'm practicing abstinence.......

does that mean no inanimate toys....:p

www.VibesFromVenus.com

Old 07-10-2003, 10:51 AM   #8 (permalink)
Hellooo

toys has nothing to do with ur speech u gave.....:p
Old 07-10-2003, 10:54 AM   #9 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

toys has nothing to do with ur speech u gave.....:p
true dat...

www.VibesFromVenus.com

Old 07-10-2003, 10:56 AM   #10 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

Part 2 to my question...

Is oral sex considered unprotected sex....or not sex at all as your last president so eloquently stated...

www.VibesFromVenus.com

Old 07-10-2003, 10:57 AM   #11 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 6,851
Part 2 to my question...

Is oral sex considered unprotected sex....or not sex at all as your last president so eloquently stated...
hummm i say it is unprotected... buh i eh goh know bout dem ting...

Last edited by bagolicious; 07-10-2003 at 11:09 AM..
Old 07-10-2003, 10:58 AM   #12 (permalink)
a.k.a. Buss_Slippers

Credits: 6,019
Part 2 to my question...

I consider it to be sex..it's just not intercourse. And it is unprotected because you can contract diseases without protection
Old 07-10-2003, 10:59 AM   #13 (permalink)
The Prophet

Credits: 2,979
Part 2 to my question...

hell yeah it is a form of sexual intercourse........u iz really live up to yuh name dread....jeezzz
Old 07-10-2003, 11:00 AM   #14 (permalink)
Hellooo

still practicing abstinence....:p
Old 07-10-2003, 11:03 AM   #15 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

still practicing abstinence....:p
and how long u been in dat practice like u becoming an expert..:p

www.VibesFromVenus.com