De party train losin steam
i expected it, some people jus have to sleep...is cool. we'll do it up a next time. i maybe on here whole night by myself
Ruff Wine on my KITTY
**note tuh self put sleeping pills in big bro's water botlle**
ah goh mek de school bully tek yuh lunch money
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE
Re: De party train losin steam
Originally posted by Solidarity
i expected it, some people jus have to sleep...is cool. we'll do it up a next time. i maybe on here whole night by myself
ah runnin wit u dred...so leh we start de fast break...i pon de wing
Mrs. Cimo 2
yes kama man, throw it up lemme go get it.
Mrs. Cimo 2
I'll guard anyone the Queen's defense is lethal:p
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE
yes kama man, throw it up lemme go get it.
yoo... watch out for I like it 2 bad she cumin from behind to tief de ball....
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE
Re: Re: Re: De party train losin steam
Originally posted by GeeDawg
I eh playing unless I guard socaflex
Socaflex not in this game...u better watchout for Queenbea with her Sticky defense...
dawg - hahaha, i wonder why?
kama - 2bad jus get posterized
For the Love of Music!!!
Next time I goh be in better shape. i eh play ball in a long time b4 sunday. But I was glad to guard a man who bun out faster than me.
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE
Ruff Wine on my KITTY
kama - 2bad jus get posterized
U not bein ah good big bro 2nite
Originally posted by I Like It 2 Bad
U not bein ah good big bro 2nite
solamente amor, mi hermanita. check de rest of de posts.
Mrs. Cimo 2
Re: Re: Re: Re: De party train losin steam
Originally posted by Kamasutra
Socaflex not in this game...u better watchout for Queenbea with her Sticky defense...
ohhhhhh stripped naked, and she's on a fast break....coast to coast, SHE'S ON FIRE!!! LOL