Old 08-01-2003, 09:31 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 11,024
de odder day

someone brought up the topic of rocking the cradle, but i must say that since bow wow drop de 'lil' he looking real hot!!! ah wonder if he into older women??

ok carry on
Old 08-01-2003, 09:34 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 99,995
hahahah.... lol... allyuh ent about same age???

The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.

The matador wins by avoiding the bull not colliding with him!

Old 08-01-2003, 09:36 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 11,024
Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin
hahahah.... lol... allyuh ent about same age???
i'm 3 years older
Old 08-01-2003, 09:36 AM   #4 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 14,001
Originally posted by miss slaughter
i'm 3 years older
dat ain' no ting
Old 08-01-2003, 09:37 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 43,429
Girl if the man is makin some money, age is surely nothing but a NUMBER!!!!
Old 08-01-2003, 09:46 AM   #6 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 7,025
wait is nuh bow wow allyuh talking bout..nah nah..

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th
Old 08-01-2003, 11:03 AM   #7 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 5,702
He's all grown up...but still not grown enough for me...I would be considereda pedifile...YUCK...!I'm like 14 years older than him.
Old 08-01-2003, 11:04 AM   #8 (permalink)
Old School Member

Credits: 4,373
Originally posted by EmpressduduDahlin
Girl if the man is makin some money, age is surely nothing but a NUMBER!!!!
Old 08-01-2003, 11:36 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by Panman06
What's wrong with that PANMAN? Some people don't marry for LOVE! So why not marry for money! it's the new trend!lol...Brethren you know I'm not that COLD, I'm keepin' it real!
Old 08-01-2003, 12:14 PM   #10 (permalink)
Old School Member

Credits: 4,373
Originally posted by EmpressduduDahlin
What's wrong with that PANMAN? Some people don't marry for LOVE! So why not marry for money! it's the new trend!lol...Brethren you know I'm not that COLD, I'm keepin' it real!
Eh heh......keepin it real with his money clip in your bra.

I don't mind a woman is fond of me cuz of money. As long as she could put down some work in the kitchen, iz okay. There's nudding worserer that a woman who can't cook.

(I can hold my own in the kitchen)
Old 08-01-2003, 12:17 PM   #11 (permalink)
loving my blessed life

Credits: 1,913
Re: de odder day

Originally posted by miss slaughter
someone brought up the topic of rocking the cradle, but i must say that since bow wow drop de 'lil' he looking real hot!!! ah wonder if he into older women??
ok carry on
CHILD MOLESTER,,,,,LOLOLOL

Last edited by guesswho; 08-01-2003 at 12:22 PM..
Old 08-01-2003, 12:33 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by Panman06
Eh heh......keepin it real with his money clip in your bra.

I don't mind a woman is fond of me cuz of money. As long as she could put down some work in the kitchen, iz okay. There's nudding worserer that a woman who can't cook.

(I can hold my own in the kitchen)
Empress raises her hand, I CAN COOK! and who told you have a money clip in my bra? lol.. because I do!:p