Old 02-06-2006, 03:07 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 24,319
Dancehall Queen Patra ...........Where is she now?.

Guys i know this is a soca forum but i was just wondering whatever became of dancehall queen patra. I remember back in the day she was all the craze in dancehall music in the mainstream. She dated both 2 pac and Biggie and she sold millions of records in the process. She just dissappaered huh.....I wonder what is she up to now......She was the original dancehall queen......Lady Saw,Cecile and the rest ain't got nothing on her.
Old 02-06-2006, 03:08 PM   #2 (permalink)
sharkie

wrong forum. but she has a new single out, new website and an album on the way, if it not here arready.
Old 02-06-2006, 03:13 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 24,319
Just found a story on patra. Click on the link below and check it out.

http://www.wickedactmag.com/wicked_article_patra.html
Old 02-06-2006, 03:15 PM   #4 (permalink)
sharkie

Originally Posted by Shaqdiesel
Just found a story on patra. Click on the link below and check it out.

http://www.wickedactmag.com/wicked_article_patra.html
no tanks, it was you askin bout she....not me.
Old 02-06-2006, 03:16 PM   #5 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 1,075
Originally Posted by sharkbait
no tanks, it was you askin bout she....not me.
Old 02-06-2006, 04:03 PM   #6 (permalink)
elq
Cleophus aka pupah lashie

Credits: 10,157
how she goan leff aaron hall fuh tupac and biggie?
u sure u got u story str8

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 02-06-2006, 04:14 PM   #7 (permalink)
The Baddest Ever

Credits: 5,739
Originally Posted by Shaqdiesel
Guys i know this is a soca forum but i was just wondering whatever became of dancehall queen patra. I remember back in the day she was all the craze in dancehall music in the mainstream. She dated both 2 pac and Biggie and she sold millions of records in the process. She just dissappaered huh.....I wonder what is she up to now......She was the original dancehall queen......Lady Saw,Cecile and the rest ain't got nothing on her.
Heard her new single it's hot she should be good by summer with the right push