Thread: Damn... people think i'm a freak

MrBlackRock

Damn... people think i'm a freak

I work as a vice principal, but i am the contemporary type, i used to come to work in this casual environment with 2 buttons on my shirt open , and the female teachers complained about it.... i started wearing suits again and a teacher (who once complained that i showed too much skin) called me "the freaky type" what de rasshole these blastedwell shite hounds want from me, i ain nuh rassshole old foggie .. so i stare at she ass till she walk away and to think i saved her job, oh malicious gullybore..

had to vent... women i tell ya

MrBlackRock
    to top it off, this blinking well town crier, is de gossipqueen among administration... and know , cause i young these old time breadfruits looking at me like i am some kinda meat, tell ya one ting, if i wasn't who i was i'd turn this joint into Pimps up Hoes Down INC. in no rasshole time..

Credits

Re: Damn... people think i'm a freak

Originally posted by BajanBlackRock
    I work as a vice principal, but i am the contemporary type, i used to come to work in this casual environment with 2 buttons on my shirt open , and the female teachers complained about it.... i started wearing suits again and a teacher (who once complained that i showed too much skin) called me "the freaky type" what de rasshole these blastedwell shite hounds want from me, i ain nuh rassshole old foggie .. so i stare at she ass till she walk away and to think i saved her job, oh malicious gullybore..

They all want you, that's all

Re: Damn... people think i'm a freak

yuh know yuh is a dam freak... a freak with a position of power and employees... dem is the best kinds of freak.. Be one with ur freakness... lolololol and button up yuh dam shirt .. all yuh goh see in blackrock school is little boys with dey shirts un buttons saying ah goh do de Tedkennedydrunkaspisscongressionalwukkup.

MrBlackRock