Old 05-16-2007, 09:16 AM   #1 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Credits: 5,905
Dad dumps preschooler in box for unwanted newborns....

Dad dumps preschooler in box for unwanted newborns - CNN.com
Old 05-16-2007, 09:23 AM   #2 (permalink)
Fyah Statah

Credits: 1,494
damn..poor kid
Old 05-16-2007, 10:18 AM   #3 (permalink)
change is up to us...

Credits: 15,155
This world crazy!!! When it ain't preditors, it's kidnapping, or abandoment... Funny thing is that some people who want kids can't have, those who don't having, GOD bless the children that have love in the their lives and someone that want them.

One minute your post are cussing folks out... the next minute you're quoting scriptures...

Can both fresh and salt water flow from the same spring?!...

Old 05-16-2007, 10:25 AM   #4 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 351,103
WTF is this i reading here.....drop box....wat the hell is this a bank..mekkin deposits an shit.....

d place gone mad...
Old 05-16-2007, 10:32 AM   #5 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Originally Posted by limintrinibwoy View Post
WTF is this i reading here.....drop box....wat the hell is this a bank..mekkin deposits an shit.....

d place gone mad...
They does call it a drop box but it's not a box literally
they have it across here also
they simply mean if you make a baby and don't want it instead of leaving other places or killing it or even throwing away in trash they say you can drop the baby off at the hospital or certain churchs and won't be held accountable or get in trouble it's legal
Old 05-16-2007, 10:39 AM   #6 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 5,076
Originally Posted by Hot_Gal973 View Post
they simply mean if you make a baby and don't want it instead of leaving other places or killing it or even throwing away in trash they say you can drop the baby off at the hospital or certain churchs and won't be held accountable or get in trouble it's legal
and it usually makes sense, tho these idiot ppl does still do sh*t like abandoning kids anywhere and throwing them out of windows or down garbage chutes...i cannot understand how this man could do this to his 3 yr old...

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 05-16-2007, 10:41 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 135,152
We must rethink the meaning of the baby drop-off," the conservative Sankei newspaper said in an editorial. "Unlike a baby, a toddler may suffer from trauma."
Why they acting like because a baby can't talk it wouldn't suffer the same trauma. A newborn knows its mother and many claim can recognize its father's voice as long as the father was around throughout the pregnancy. Many times you take a newborn out of its mother's arms and it start bawling, it knows where it feels safe. They need to stop acting like its a lesser evil if the child is younger.
Old 05-16-2007, 10:42 AM   #8 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Originally Posted by Hot_Gal973 View Post
but gyal...a quote out d ting say...

"A small hatch on the side of the hospital has been set up to allow people to drop off babies into an incubator 24 hours a day."

i mean i kno wat yuh mean...but still....
Old 05-16-2007, 10:44 AM   #9 (permalink)

"A small hatch on the side of the hospital has been set up to allow people to drop off babies into an incubator 24 hours a day."

I know what yuh saying, know matter what logic they put on it that shyt sound crazy
Old 05-16-2007, 10:44 AM   #10 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 76,018

ha ha out of breath

god im sorry

continue with serious thread
Old 05-16-2007, 10:45 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DJ View Post

ha ha out of breath

god im sorry

well share the joke nah
Old 05-16-2007, 10:47 AM   #12 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
I know what yuh saying, know matter what logic they put on it that shyt sound crazy
exactly dat
Old 05-16-2007, 10:49 AM   #13 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 76,018
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
well share the joke nah
the story itself

a man dropping off his over age picknee

god i goin laugh again

Old 05-16-2007, 10:49 AM   #14 (permalink)
Blu
Doux Comme Sucre

Credits: 8,513
well instead of him killing or abusing or dropping him off on the side of the highway, then maybe its the best thing he did. I've heard of senseless stories where parents neglect, starve and abuse their kids and its just sad and heartwrenching so sometimes its just best if the kids are placed with someone who can take better care of them.
Old 05-16-2007, 10:50 AM   #15 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Originally Posted by cOcKbAcKnRoLL View Post
and it usually makes sense, tho these idiot ppl does still do sh*t like abandoning kids anywhere and throwing them out of windows or down garbage chutes...i cannot understand how this man could do this to his 3 yr old...
yes it do make sense, I would so prefer that the fools that do them dumb shyt would comply
as for the father wen i read the article i felt he got must have gotten frustrated with the kid and did it as a joke maybe, but now dey didn't see as such and he's being held accountable for his actions...

Yeah i did read that but hey it's japan doh really know dem system
was leaning to think is something like ova here....

Originally Posted by DJ View Post

ha ha out of breath

god im sorry

why you so boy
I snikered wen i fuss read it
was gonna mek post and say i laugh first but its kinda sad but didn't wah nobody jump down meh throat, but it's kinda funny...