Old 03-19-2004, 02:06 PM   #1 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Credits: 148,915
CTA Opening...

Since the Executive Assist. Secretary's position is now open we are taking applications. Please reply in this post if you are interested in the position..
Old 03-19-2004, 02:07 PM   #2 (permalink)
Pimptress

Old 03-19-2004, 02:09 PM   #3 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 6,854
??????
Old 03-19-2004, 02:18 PM   #4 (permalink)
Eyes of the Emperial Lion

Credits: 4,132
I don't know about this does Ms.Boss Lady know!!!!!
Old 03-19-2004, 02:20 PM   #5 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Originally posted by MoNi
This is not new news.. Missy Elliot herself posted her leave of abscence..
Old 03-19-2004, 02:22 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 11,459
steups

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th
Old 03-19-2004, 02:27 PM   #7 (permalink)
My Heart

Credits: 205,055
please keep in mind that this position is a temporary one
Old 03-19-2004, 02:31 PM   #8 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Originally posted by bkhoney
please keep in mind that this position is a temporary one
You covered gyul..

Pimptress: Application has been denied.

Cara: Application got lost could you please resend it.. :p
Old 03-19-2004, 02:32 PM   #9 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 10,001
hi bk/MM, how ya feelin
hey everybody

uuummm, y a Sec aint being promoted to the vacant position as an actin Executive Sec and a temp Sec is hired if needed
Old 03-19-2004, 02:33 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 11,459
Originally posted by PhatJamz kiDD

no dahlin it was never sent. that application will be too intense to submit for review.
Old 03-19-2004, 02:36 PM   #11 (permalink)
Pimptress

Originally posted by PhatJamz kiDD
You covered gyul..

Pimptress: Application has been denied.

Old 03-19-2004, 02:37 PM   #12 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Credits: 32,991
Originally posted by PtHova
uuummm, y a Sec aint being promoted to the vacant position as an actin Executive Sec and a temp Sec is hired if needed
that sounds like a good idea....it looking like de CTA have some employee-mobility discrimination issues to deal wit
Old 03-19-2004, 02:38 PM   #13 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~

Credits: 24,527
Originally posted by MysticReveller
that sounds like a good idea....it looking like de CTA have some employee-mobility discrimination issues to deal wit
u like to start too much bacchanal
Old 03-19-2004, 02:40 PM   #14 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Originally posted by Roz
u like to start too much bacchanal
Ent..

Roz: Maybe you would like to apply instead.. I hear you have a lot of assets to bring to the organization..
Old 03-19-2004, 02:40 PM   #15 (permalink)
Ruff Wine on my KITTY

Credits: 2,199
Originally posted by MoNi

dats y ah love ya MoNi

PJK WE R NOT HIRIN.....the assistant who started afta BK is goin to get her spot until she returns