Old 06-16-2005, 06:18 PM   #1 (permalink)

Cooking Dinner

Who want curry beef, buss-up-shott, talkarie and anchar??
Old 06-16-2005, 06:31 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 27,648

oh my
Old 06-16-2005, 06:34 PM   #3 (permalink)
EnLiGhTeNeD 1

Credits: 11,262
ah live in brooklyn, when it reachin
Old 06-16-2005, 06:38 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by tittylayta
ah live in brooklyn, when it reachin

OOh so sorry.....I live in Toronto
Deh house smelling real nice
BRB
Old 06-16-2005, 09:04 PM   #5 (permalink)

DINNER was heavenly.....they still licking deh fingers and plate....now is time to...........
Old 06-16-2005, 09:30 PM   #6 (permalink)
EnLiGhTeNeD 1

DINNER was heavenly.....they still licking deh fingers and plate....now is time to...........

:...........why you couldn't wait and lemme lick yuh fingaz fi yuh

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th
Old 06-16-2005, 09:32 PM   #7 (permalink)

:...........why you couldn't wait and lemme lick yuh fingaz fi yuh

*goes to kitchen, washes hand.....wipes finger on spoon with deh curry...and places it in tittylayta's mouth....suck it and enjoy it hun*
Old 06-16-2005, 09:41 PM   #8 (permalink)
EnLiGhTeNeD 1

*goes to kitchen, washes hand.....wipes finger on spoon with deh curry...and places it in tittylayta's mouth....suck it and enjoy it hun*
: yuh might loose dah finga cause i guh be suckin whole night
Old 06-16-2005, 09:46 PM   #9 (permalink)

: yuh might loose dah finga cause i guh be suckin whole night

Only when I move it from yuh mouth and put it someplace else and have yuh lick that

*this isn't OPP isn't it?*
Old 06-16-2005, 10:12 PM   #10 (permalink)
EnLiGhTeNeD 1

Only when I move it from yuh mouth and put it someplace else and have yuh lick that

*this isn't OPP isn't it?*

plz refer to response in opp
Old 06-16-2005, 10:15 PM   #11 (permalink)
The Black Knight

Credits: 3,811
Yuh gaw any left... If so put it in one of dem tupperware from Wal-Mart and we gine link

MY SQUADS:

NBA -LAKERS
EPL/CL - MAN U
NCAA BB - UCONN
NCAA FB - FLORIDA ST
NFL - RAMS
MLB - BRAVES
NHL - PENS

Old 06-16-2005, 10:17 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 120,032
[COLOR=DarkOliveGreen]Who want curry beef, buss-up-shott, talkarie and anchar??[/COLOR]
i doh kno what is last part but i will eat.. imagine who coook all dat for?
Old 06-16-2005, 10:25 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Oneshot
i doh kno what is last part but i will eat.. imagine who coook all dat for?

Talkarie is made from pumpkin...it's fairly simple.....seasoned with garlic and massala....

Anchar is simply grated mango with pepper, salt massala etc....gives the food added flavour!