Old 08-28-2008, 11:28 AM   #1 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Colossus Does a Expose'..."When did the BEEF Start?"

Was it July 14, 2008...

You be the Judge......

So....

Recently, for the first time. Took some pics in it but didn't wear it out.
Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
Did not realize you had locks....lol.
doh didnt read
Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
U just like to act like you smarter than every one. This thread is directed at people with locks who wear a wig on occasion to change things up.....so where the doh/duh come in?.....anyway I not gonna bother with you in case you forgot to take your meds. over the weekend. you been nice and stable for a while so we are due for an episode.
LoL mebbe I don't have to act, I just am ...
At least maybe I smarter than one person....YOU.

I did not come in this thread to start anything with you or anyone else.

The "doh" was like Homer Simpson's doh aka oops/my bad/ my mistake/ hit your forehead with your hand/oh yea you're right etc kinda thing but since you so feel I does tie up my head looking for ways to insult you.

Go ahead.
Have a ball
Feel chupid now
Now it looks like you're the one that skip dey meds wander outta St. Anns and walkin round POS dribbling, babbling wid she panty round she neck and a posey on she head.

G'day.
Old 08-28-2008, 11:31 AM   #2 (permalink)
De Dark Horse

i see dumb people

but i think taj doesnt like dumb people
Old 08-28-2008, 11:32 AM   #3 (permalink)

what is the purpose of this thread?
Old 08-28-2008, 11:36 AM   #4 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

*TC patiently awaits answer to Ms. Hershey´s question.
Old 08-28-2008, 11:38 AM   #5 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
This is Imix....

You really have to ask that question? you should apologize.

Your attention is needed over here.....
Tech Geeks - Digital Cameras...HELP!!!
Old 08-28-2008, 11:41 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
This is Imix....

You really have to ask that question? you should apologize.

Your attention is needed over here.....
Tech Geeks - Digital Cameras...HELP!!!
again i ask... what is the purpose of this thread? stop deflecting and answer the question.
Old 08-28-2008, 11:43 AM   #7 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

again i ask... what is the purpose of this thread? stop deflecting and answer the question.

Re-read the title of the thread....
Old 08-28-2008, 11:44 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
Re-read the title of the thread....
again... answer the question. you're starting fcukery for fcukery sake as usual...
Old 08-28-2008, 11:53 AM   #9 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

again... answer the question. you're starting fcukery for fcukery sake as usual...

Question....

If Jamaican's have a dance called "Nuh Linga",

Is it reasonable to think Trinis have a dance called "Doh Stick"?
Old 08-28-2008, 12:46 PM   #10 (permalink)
SELF BAN IMPOSED!!

Comessssss....dais what....he makin comessss and they does wah say my name is Bacanaallist.....bare commess he makin ....lol-ing hard @ though at this

Go ahead.
Have a ball
Feel chupid now
Now it looks like you're the one that skip dey meds wander outta St. Anns and walkin round POS dribbling, babbling wid she panty round she neck and a posey on she head.
Taj need fi learn some mannnahs.....lol
Old 08-28-2008, 12:49 PM   #11 (permalink)
day rave

Two idiots fighting
Old 08-28-2008, 01:23 PM   #12 (permalink)
Peace, Love & Unity

Originally Posted by TehrryCherry View Post
*TC patiently awaits answer to Ms. Hershey´s question.
you really think you was going to get a straight up answer?
Old 08-28-2008, 02:10 PM   #13 (permalink)

cuz is sh!t he like and to be up in oman ting....check imix in vogue if u dont believe me
Old 08-28-2008, 02:14 PM   #14 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

being a rheel maco-man

Last edited by JAHTEE; 08-28-2008 at 02:57 PM.
Old 08-28-2008, 02:17 PM   #15 (permalink)
Thread Patrol Nominee

What is the purpose of IMIX?