Old 12-29-2010, 11:15 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 395,143
Colo...

I just noticed this...""People who lack moral guidance will always pick at those who reflect positive livity. Misery loves company so lost souls will always want to tear down anything/ anyone morally upstanding."....LoL@Minx...."......

...i thought we were done, is there something else that u would like to say or accuse me of?? and dear, i heard who is the culprit that is feeding u lies, and like i always say......dont believe the hype homeslice
Old 12-29-2010, 11:17 AM   #2 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Credits: 3,263,412
Who is the culprit?

Nobody cyah teef we gold....is already pawnnnnn

Old 12-29-2010, 11:21 AM   #3 (permalink)

u can't let anything pass u?
Old 12-29-2010, 11:22 AM   #4 (permalink)
Waiting on my spaceship..

Credits: 166,381
Ummm,he been have dat in his sig.....ironically dis chred gine mek it blow up again....

idk.

From you have life you have everyting
Dem couldn't stop my breath
Can't take my life
Jah loves me so
Can't take my soul
I'm going back for everything and more
I'm unstoppable

Old 12-29-2010, 11:26 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
u can't let anything pass u?
here we go...why do u have problem with me addressing things that are bout me?
Old 12-29-2010, 11:27 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by KimmyK View Post
Ummm,he been have dat in his sig.....ironically dis chred gine mek it blow up again....

idk.
yea, my comment says i just noticed, and why is it ironic

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park
Old 12-29-2010, 11:28 AM   #7 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Credits: 3,263,412
Originally Posted by Lord Strum View Post
Who is the culprit?
Umm...

Nobody cyah teef we gold....is already pawnnnnn

Old 12-29-2010, 11:32 AM   #8 (permalink)
Waiting on my spaceship..

Credits: 166,381
Originally Posted by Triniminx View Post
yea, my comment says i just noticed, and why is it ironic
cuz he gine come in here and start some shit and u gine add ur shit and den it gine be one big pile ah shit......somebody gine be crying and somebody gine kill dem imix-self...

idk.

From you have life you have everyting
Dem couldn't stop my breath
Can't take my life
Jah loves me so
Can't take my soul
I'm going back for everything and more
I'm unstoppable

Old 12-29-2010, 11:33 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 699,446
: that been there for a hot min too

i always thought you had decided to ignore it vs that you hadn't realized it was there.

Old 12-29-2010, 11:39 AM   #10 (permalink)
DCDB

Credits: 136,023
Great minds discuss ideas; Average minds discuss events; Small minds discuss people.
Old 12-29-2010, 11:41 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lord Strum View Post
Umm...
let Colo tell u

Originally Posted by KimmyK View Post
cuz he gine come in here and start some shit and u gine add ur shit and den it gine be one big pile ah shit......somebody gine be crying and somebody gine kill dem imix-self...

idk.
and thats ironic, how

: that been there for a hot min too

i always thought you had decided to ignore it vs that you hadn't realized it was there.
lol, meh neva kno! Shows u how much attention i pay to sigys! lol
Old 12-29-2010, 11:42 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Qadamawi View Post
Great minds discuss ideas; Average minds discuss events; Small minds discuss people.
ahhhhhhhhh, see it dey
Old 12-29-2010, 11:43 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Triniminx View Post
here we go...why do u have problem with me addressing things that are bout me?
I think u have a syndrome... to me u looked for a reason for him to come at you again. How much posts you made today on backchat prior to this?
Old 12-29-2010, 11:44 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 167,406
Originally Posted by Qadamawi View Post
Who said that, Vybz Kartel?

Humans Against Trade Embargoes Tactically Neutralizing Trinindad

Old 12-29-2010, 11:46 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
I think u have a syndrome... to me u looked for a reason for him to come at you again. How much posts you made today on backchat prior to this?
i looked for a reason, when he has it in his sigy ....alrighty then and as for the second part, why don't u tell me since u got this all figured out genius