Old 07-09-2003, 03:35 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,752
chocolate vs. vanilla pudding

which one do you prefer....

@ the Bread Market on 52nd & 6th they sell it and it is the bomb...I have one almost everyday.....and ah trying to lick the cup and cover right now....if allyuh see antics to make sure ah scrape the sides clean.....
Old 07-09-2003, 03:37 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 42,573
Vanilla Babes.... I juss love it!
Old 07-09-2003, 03:37 PM   #3 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 6,868
Re: chocolate vs. vanilla pudding

Originally posted by clchick
which one do you prefer....

@ the Bread Market on 52nd & 6th they sell it and it is the bomb...I have one almost everyday.....and ah trying to lick the cup and cover right now....if allyuh see antics to make sure ah scrape the sides clean.....
ah not eating noo porkkk..
Old 07-09-2003, 03:37 PM   #4 (permalink)

chocolate - vanilla pudding is
but I'll take butterscotch over chocolate any day
Old 07-09-2003, 03:40 PM   #5 (permalink)

Re: Re: chocolate vs. vanilla pudding

Originally posted by bagolicious
ah not eating noo porkkk..
....you are too much....is this a product of a pig.....
Old 07-09-2003, 03:41 PM   #6 (permalink)
He loves me!

Re: Re: Re: chocolate vs. vanilla pudding

Originally posted by clchick
....you are too much....is this a product of a pig.....
hello u eh know that...u lateee.. goh read up on puddings and jello and ting...that does jiggle so..

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 07-09-2003, 03:44 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 99,706
Re: Re: Re: Re: chocolate vs. vanilla pudding

hello u eh know that...u lateee.. goh read up on puddings and jello and ting...that does jiggle so..

lmao.. Licc u is trouble yunno....

I hate PUDDINGS...

The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.

The matador wins by avoiding the bull not colliding with him!

Old 07-09-2003, 03:48 PM   #8 (permalink)
Is Pure MADNESSS ent..

Credits: 1,610
lol lic u nah easy nah..

am...chocolate all the way...
Old 07-09-2003, 03:49 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 11,463
Re: Re: Re: Re: chocolate vs. vanilla pudding

you is something else yes
Old 07-09-2003, 03:51 PM   #10 (permalink)
He loves me!

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: chocolate vs. vanilla pudding

Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin
lmao.. Licc u is trouble yunno....

I hate PUDDINGS...
thank you ah eh yammingg dem ting attalll..esp..after ah find out whey dey come fromm.. and yuh know the damn ppl eh goh write that on the outside of it...haaa lwddd aaaa..
Old 07-09-2003, 03:56 PM   #11 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 4,236
lic

is wah u really talking bout....
is not blood pudding she talking bout
jello,billcosby,tapioca. day gyul
and where did u read that jello come from pig....
Old 07-09-2003, 03:57 PM   #12 (permalink)
He loves me!

Re: lic

Originally posted by BAGOGYUL
is wah u really talking bout....
is not blood pudding she talking bout
jello,billcosby,tapioca. day gyul
and where did u read that jello come from pig....
misss lady...ah know wha she talking bout....jello and dey mek from porkkk..do like clchick and look it up nah..
Old 07-09-2003, 04:00 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 20,994
Chocolate! But I'd rather have Flan:)
Old 07-09-2003, 04:03 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by onerumpunchpleez
Chocolate! But I'd rather have Flan:)
hmmmm I love me some flan anyday as well......I need to make some soon....
Old 07-09-2003, 04:08 PM   #15 (permalink)
ThE pOsT JaCkInG aSsAsSiN

Credits: 9,055
Originally posted by empressedu
Vanilla Babes.... I juss love it!

Ohhh yea?