Old 05-03-2007, 04:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
领导失

Credits: 1,993
Thumbs up Child Day Care Center ... in Queens ....

I signed my daughter out of her old Day Care and registered her into the Sunshine School Day Care Program in Queens for $215 w/k. My cousins son came up from Trinidad and is also attending the program. IDK but it's the best Day Care I have seen so far. Theres three floors, theres a music room, gym. They teach foreign languages. Good supply of teachers and she seemed to like it. So time will tell.

So, anywho, I just wanted to "express my excitement" and if there are parents in Queens... check it out...

Old 05-03-2007, 04:37 PM   #2 (permalink)
PJK
Super Moderator

Credits: 25,929
For $200 I will watch your chile for you and quit my job one time....
Old 05-03-2007, 04:42 PM   #3 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,094
Originally Posted by PhuCk Yu MoN View Post
I signed my daughter out of her old Day Care and registered her into the Sunshine School Day Care Program in Queens for $215 w/k. My cousins son came up from Trinidad and is also attending the program. IDK but it's the best Day Care I have seen so far. Theres three floors, theres a music room, gym. They teach foreign languages. Good supply of teachers and she seemed to like it. So time will tell.

So, anywho, I just wanted to "express my excitement" and if there are parents in Queens... check it out...

thank god i doh have a child yet oui lol
Old 05-03-2007, 04:45 PM   #4 (permalink)
领导失

Originally Posted by Jason kiDD View Post
I told you street performing R.Kelly songs with Deenah would get you no where.

Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone View Post
thank god i doh have a child yet oui lol
Don't worry, your ovaries still ripe ... lol
Old 05-03-2007, 04:46 PM   #5 (permalink)
PJK
Super Moderator

Credits: 25,929
I got a special on Val's ovaries right now watch you sector!!
Old 05-03-2007, 04:47 PM   #6 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,281
And here I am complaining about $120 a week for my son and u paying almost twice dat...........So what she come home saying yet?
Old 05-03-2007, 04:52 PM   #7 (permalink)
领导失

Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post
And here I am complaining about $120 a week for my son and u paying almost twice dat...........So what she come home saying yet?
Nothing really, we spent Monday/Tuesday there and finished registration; surprisingly she adapted well. She starts Monday, by then I will see.
Old 05-03-2007, 04:56 PM   #8 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,281
Nothing really, we spent Monday/Tuesday there and finished registration; surprisingly she adapted well. She starts Monday, by then I will see.
oh okay, give her maybe a month or so to learn new things and pick up all the other kids sickness. I preparing you for that now, she will be sick very often...Well my darling son, picked up Stupid A.S.S. this week that pass.........He get a hard slap from both of us girl......
Old 05-03-2007, 04:57 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 56,872
You must had a grandparent to watch yours and don't know the price of daycare. My son 14 and daycare was 600+change/month back then so I could only imagine these days.
Old 05-03-2007, 04:59 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 56,872
That program sound real good though. The only one's I've seen that offer foreign language is the montessori programs and those always waitlisted.
Old 05-03-2007, 05:04 PM   #11 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,094
I told you street performing R.Kelly songs with Deenah would get you no where.

that they are

I got a special on Val's ovaries right now watch you sector!!
boy leave my ovaries alone eh
Old 05-03-2007, 06:06 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 152
My child attends Paccor Preschool in Queens for $135. p/w and can read at 4 Say the Lord;s Prayer in English and Spanish and is doing Kindergarten work in her Pre-K class.
Old 05-04-2007, 12:40 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 208
My daughters both go to a daycare 185/165 a week . The older learned to spell her name in less than a month. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
the younger one is saying her name when u ask her and two word sentences... hurts the pocket but i love the results
Old 05-04-2007, 01:16 PM   #14 (permalink)
Big toe bullin...

Credits: 8,378

Dais cheap...
Old 05-04-2007, 01:18 PM   #15 (permalink)
Big toe bullin...

Credits: 8,378
How old are these children who are reciting the lord's prayer and such?