Credits: 7,795
Are Cars Pxssy Magnets?
Tawk you Tawk
__________________ Man knows so much and does so little-Buckminster Fuller Nature is trying very hard to make us succeed, but nature does not depend on us. We are not the only experiment.-Buckminster Fuller We are on a spaceship; a beautiful one. It took billions of years to develop.We're not going to get another. Now, how are we going to make this spaceship work?-Buckminster Fuller |
Credits: 106,258
to a stoopid, materialistic hoe maybe...
![]() my daddy always tell me to beware of a man with a flashy car...dont be impressed!..lol...he might want me to help him pay for it. :__________________ nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss" man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy" jesus christ and god' "oh black people" devil- "no comment" --Carlos the Great!
Credits: 41,282
To women with low standards
__________________ Greenz till I die ( Pantonic panorama 2011 for me ) |
Credits: 7,795
Driving a nice car would boost you in the dating market. Trust me. __________________ Man knows so much and does so little-Buckminster Fuller Nature is trying very hard to make us succeed, but nature does not depend on us. We are not the only experiment.-Buckminster Fuller We are on a spaceship; a beautiful one. It took billions of years to develop.We're not going to get another. Now, how are we going to make this spaceship work?-Buckminster Fuller |
Searching For Answers
Credits: 3,612
to certain types... i have come across women who dont really car about shit like that. and then i been around those who that shit is like the most important thing to them
__________________ the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers. Carl G. Jung |
Credits: 63,319
yes...everytime RICHARD(DRAGON) sees a nice -looking car,he gets on like PUCCI.
__________________ "What kind of mirror image do you have of yourself?" "TAWK YUH TAWK, DOAN BODDER ME. TAWK DOAN BUY GROCERIES." |
龍
Credits: 9,317,460
Credits: 110,826
do bears sh!t in the woods?
u cant upgrade your draws count n quality by upgrading your wheels |
龍
Credits: 9,317,460
My 35cents: any gyal who give up de PUMZ because of ah car is a WHORE and I am sad to report there are still GIRLS out there who give it up for that or Guys who pop bottles
Bamcee Connoisseur
Credits: 11,362
if they were not, men wouldnt drive them.....
![]() __________________ "It's very important that you enjoy your hobbies. Your hobbies are your outlet for your soul. It is only until you enjoy your time on earth, that you are pleasing God." -Mikey Trini to de Bone, Haitian for the Cause! |
Credits: 29,097
Searching For Answers
Credits: 3,612
Thatts an even better topic... Is poppin bottles a pu$$y magnet
__________________ the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers. Carl G. Jung |
Credits: 106,258
pathetic...and more pathetic, are the men who think it cool.... __________________ nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss" man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy" jesus christ and god' "oh black people" devil- "no comment" --Carlos the Great!

3Likes