Like Tree1Likes

Old 10-14-2011, 03:55 PM   #61 (permalink)

Credits: 701,121
y dont they shoot in another island?
tv have deadlines next thing they cancel it all together ...

Old 12-05-2011, 07:06 PM   #62 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 278,618
apparently it starting tonight....on TV.can't find the channel though...

and they haven't even updated their website..

on set photo...from their FB page...

****If you're over 10 And watch CNN and believe everything
You're in 2 deep, And your 35 And you still survive, idle pon corner side
You're in 2 deep (Damian Marley -In 2 Deep)****
"pitch yuh k.u..nt" (taken from VincyShenny)

Old 12-05-2011, 07:15 PM   #63 (permalink)

Credits: 2,607,357
is that richard young next to wendy? lol

Old 12-06-2011, 04:36 PM   #64 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 278,618
Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
is that richard young next to wendy? lol
yeah he self

****If you're over 10 And watch CNN and believe everything
You're in 2 deep, And your 35 And you still survive, idle pon corner side
You're in 2 deep (Damian Marley -In 2 Deep)****
"pitch yuh k.u..nt" (taken from VincyShenny)

Old 03-19-2012, 10:33 AM   #65 (permalink)

Credits: 3,993
Originally Posted by TC View Post
I have very mixed feelings about this showing "coming to the Caribbean"...and watch she Wendy she right up in front. STEUPS!

When they start introducing productions to scout for and foster Caribbeans next top female intellectual, or have productions to give young women of the region scholarships to educate themselves, then I´ll me impressed.

In the meantime, hold ah steups!

Oh and very good point about Scouting for Talent Saucy.
"Sounds like you are jealous that Wendy is the host. Stop Toting"
Old 04-10-2012, 05:44 PM   #66 (permalink)
Measure ur life with Love

Credits: 392,503
what's going on with this show tho.. can anyone shed light?

The love of my life is an Imixer!!!

~DD~

Old 04-10-2012, 08:15 PM   #67 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 214,552
Originally Posted by cutecathy View Post
"Sounds like you are jealous that Wendy is the host. Stop Toting"
Hush yuh ass! At the end of the day Wendy is the best person for that position!
Old 04-11-2012, 09:30 AM   #68 (permalink)
Measure ur life with Love

Credits: 392,503
Originally Posted by TC View Post
Hush yuh ass! At the end of the day Wendy is the best person for that position!
any info on when its coming out?

The love of my life is an Imixer!!!

~DD~

Old 04-12-2012, 09:18 AM   #69 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 214,552
Originally Posted by Doctor's Daughter View Post
any info on when its coming out?
no i have no info.
Old 04-12-2012, 09:43 AM   #70 (permalink)

Credits: 13,890
Me done give up pon dat show. Waited and waited and waited. Nothing happening. Check the fb page barely anything on there. All they keep saying is that an announcement will be made soon. How soon is soon? A week, a month, when?