Like Tree10Likes

Old 10-16-2012, 12:04 PM   #46 (permalink)
Himix Raysiss

Credits: 911,904
BTW that song was not aimed at the man the writer of that article and whoever corroborate that is ah cont! Joe as in JOE GRIND aka de outside man who does bull odda people gyul and wife. The song is sung from the perspecttive of the singer gettin bun so that whole dis her ex man in song is bullshit.

Blakk homan mi seh!! Mi luv mi empress, mi rayt mih hempress, nuh odda homan ina di werl coulda eva come tess mih hafrican queen, she ah di sweetess! Blakk oman yuh ah di bess!!

Old 10-16-2012, 12:59 PM   #47 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 197,300
“If he did it, this guy is very stupid,” said Laennec Germain, 73. “If you got money and she doesn’t want you, find another one.”
yup i agree old man, he's one big dummy.
Old 10-16-2012, 01:18 PM   #48 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Credits: 143,975
Originally Posted by mz_JazE View Post
yup i agree old man, he's one big dummy.
its a matter of perspective, and easier said than done.

When you are in those shoes than you can truly speak from it. Having the world and choosing someone to share that world with is a Big Investment. When that big investment doesn't work out, its a Big disappointment. He probably felt his life was over without her, so he took hers.

Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey

You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey

Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey

Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey

Old 10-16-2012, 01:21 PM   #49 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Originally Posted by Insidious View Post
its a matter of perspective, and easier said than done.

When you are in those shoes than you can truly speak from it. Having the world and choosing someone to share that world with is a Big Investment. When that big investment doesn't work out, its a Big disappointment. He probably felt his life was over without her, so he took hers.
whatevs, the he should have taken his life too.
Old 10-16-2012, 01:22 PM   #50 (permalink)
Himix Raysiss

Credits: 911,904
Probably should have taken his own first if he thought it was over.

Blakk homan mi seh!! Mi luv mi empress, mi rayt mih hempress, nuh odda homan ina di werl coulda eva come tess mih hafrican queen, she ah di sweetess! Blakk oman yuh ah di bess!!

Old 10-16-2012, 01:23 PM   #51 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Originally Posted by Big Bo$$ View Post
Probably should have taken his own first if he thought it was over.
that too
Old 10-16-2012, 01:25 PM   #52 (permalink)

Credits: 641,133
The man felt disrespected.

You cant be disrespecting people like that....Take lead.
Old 10-16-2012, 05:55 PM   #53 (permalink)
love

Credits: 201,974
Originally Posted by optimizm View Post
You like him, don't?
lolol wtf..
Old 10-16-2012, 06:01 PM   #54 (permalink)
Move Quick...Doh Stick

Credits: 55,241
Barkey done kno wah gwan. He shoulda have he tool on stby and he senses on alert. He die like a imps. He shoulda been ready for something like that knowing who Country is ... Poom Poom make him schyupid. R.I.P. Still Smh ....

Linkage !!!

www.facebook.com/SoundLion - Friend Me

https://twitter.com/s0undli0n - Follow Me

www.soundlion.blogspot.com - MixTapes

Old 10-16-2012, 06:09 PM   #55 (permalink)

Credits: 720
But yow d gyal nuh sen restraining order pon de ex, so might a madd him wen deh madd ova d gyal tru d gyal nuh want him, pfft yow some man need fi arm demselves kaz yuh don kno wah go happen wen yuh mess wid a madman ex.
TRINILI0N likes this.
Old 10-16-2012, 06:23 PM   #56 (permalink)
Manchester United

Credits: 561,581
Originally Posted by Mano1307 View Post
But yow d gyal nuh sen restraining order pon de ex, so might a madd him wen deh madd ova d gyal tru d gyal nuh want him, pfft yow some man need fi arm demselves kaz yuh don kno wah go happen wen yuh mess wid a madman ex.
Anytime ah chick have ah restraining order on her ex man yuh need tuh leggo dat, it's a reason she have ah restraining order on em. been in this situation before (no restraining order though) buh guess what? Meeh deadin ova no stray cyat, I leggo dat. no need to arm mehself caws meen bussin no gun and killin man over no stray cyat. just leggo dat.
~Swagga~, DSP, mz_JazE and 1 others like this.

UNITED we stand divided they fall, Champ20ns 2012/13.

Old 10-16-2012, 06:50 PM   #57 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Koo-lee men do it all the time...kill the woman the children, parents, everybody. Then kill themselves in the end.

Ask swallow!

You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey

Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey

Old 10-16-2012, 06:55 PM   #58 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

Credits: 9,639
a we seh wite gal and high class panish gal

"dislike"
jealousy some call it envy some call it grudgeful, yanky style playa hatah but we seh BADMIND- worldboss

Old 10-16-2012, 09:23 PM   #59 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Originally Posted by Jigga Boozy View Post
a we seh wite gal and high class panish gal
Makes more and more sense....

Old 10-16-2012, 10:05 PM   #60 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

Credits: 9,639
Originally Posted by Insidious View Post
Makes more and more sense....
"woman, thou art broken, chained, and loosed"- td jakes

"dislike"
jealousy some call it envy some call it grudgeful, yanky style playa hatah but we seh BADMIND- worldboss