Old 08-04-2009, 12:58 PM   #1 (permalink)
Toppa_Toppa

Can we have a quota on the number of Jamaicans allowed on IMIX?

Seriously...or implement some sort of IQ test to be a pre-requisite for membership.

And while we're at it, let's try to woo back Fiyah.
Old 08-04-2009, 12:59 PM   #2 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,301,099
Old 08-04-2009, 01:00 PM   #3 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Credits: 72,288

de ORIGINAL ...

"What others think about you is none of your business"...

-unknown.

Old 08-04-2009, 01:00 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,402
do you think you are more intelligent than me?

and what the fuk are you toppa toppa of?

and please

dont do your disses and include smilies

ok?

now without some son of a #################### mod trying to ban me

what the fuk is your problem?
Old 08-04-2009, 01:00 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 92,957
well...if that is to happen...nuff other islanders would get weed out too....then the place will be only full of trinis....
Old 08-04-2009, 01:01 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mr Hype View Post
well...if that is to happen...nuff other islanders would get weed out too....then the place will be only full of trinis....
he/she defending you you batty fukka

why not fuk a dog or dutty tielit?

serious question germs dread

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th
Old 08-04-2009, 01:01 PM   #7 (permalink)
Toppa_Toppa

Originally Posted by LosCar Rohv View Post
do you think you are more intelligent than me?

and what the fuk are you toppa toppa of?

and please

dont do your disses and include smilies

ok?

now without some son of a #################### mod trying to ban me

what the fuk is your problem?

Exhibit A
Old 08-04-2009, 01:03 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LosCar Rohv View Post
he/she defending you you batty fukka

serious question germs dread

dude...we know...

this thread is not about me...

pls follow
Old 08-04-2009, 01:03 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Toppa_Toppa View Post
Exhibit A

well get vexed

cause unless some mod bans me

I WILL BE HERE

hence

what the fuk you gonna do maddafukka?

go suk yuh madda

want attention?
guh fuk yuh granny

now

that I shall be doing for the rest of the day

and I shall probably even tell you to go and fuk yuh siblings

oh yes I shall like this tread

and to the mods if yall wanna be unfair
do WHATEVER
Old 08-04-2009, 01:04 PM   #10 (permalink)

dude...we know...

this thread is not about me...

pls follow
anal sexing faggat

I ASKED YOU A SIMPLE QUESTION

simple

cause not much difference from fukkin a mans ass you faggat

ok?

so why not fuk a dog or dutty tielit?
Old 08-04-2009, 01:06 PM   #11 (permalink)

its all in ur mind Los...

seek help...

Toppa...ya cool...
Old 08-04-2009, 01:08 PM   #12 (permalink)

its all in ur mind Los...

seek help...

Toppa...ya cool...
are you denying being an anal sexer?

if you dont fuk women in the ass then cool I didnt see you write that

yet since you do

you can say a womans ass is better than a dog or tielit

ashamed?

and being in the dc area being a battyfukka

chances are HIGH you have aids you faggat
Old 08-04-2009, 01:11 PM   #13 (permalink)
Spoogie

Do like fire and leave if imix is no longer good enough for you. Jamaicans are good at being humans, we change new environments to our liking.
Old 08-04-2009, 01:12 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 15,557
damn i never seen loscar get on so
Old 08-04-2009, 01:13 PM   #15 (permalink)
Registered Abuser

Credits: 615,446
bun dem out