I was watching BCAT channel 67 last night on this Trini show called Soca Tempo (Socajunkie, if you saw my number on yuh phone late last night, forgive me, Maximus Dan was being interviewed and I had to call you)... And he is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G....He go tin depth about certain topics in his chunes... He is so underrated and I wished he had a CD... Okay so besides how much the Dumplins love Kick it Whey so much, they showed his performance at Soca Monarch, there is a reason why we get on during OLE OLE!!!!
Originally posted by empressedu I was watching BCAT channel 67 last night on this Trini show called Soca Tempo (Socajunkie, if you saw my number on yuh phone late last night, forgive me, Maximus Dan was being interviewed and I had to call you)... And he is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G....He go tin depth about certain topics in his chunes... He is so underrated and I wished he had a CD... Okay so besides how much the Dumplins love Kick it Whey so much, they showed his performance at Soca Monarch, there is a reason why we get on during OLE OLE!!!!
Empress, yuh is meh girl and everything, but ah begging yuh hard....
Originally posted by empressedu I want to meet him, Magician... that's all!!! I have other questions I would like to ask him... He seems very interesting besides the music!
Well meeting him isn't really ah problem, when he returns, we'll link that up!
Once yuh promise to behave!
Originally posted by brownskintrini Empress, yuh is meh girl and everything, but ah begging yuh hard....
DOH BE CHECKING FOR MY MAN!!!!!
it seems like I checking everyone's man these days... I thought we were fighting for Justin Timberlake, now Maximus... Don't tell me Chris Martin from Cold Play, because he's mine!!!! But Brownskin, Maximus melts my butter gyal!!! HE TOO TWEET in a ROUGH WAY!
Originally posted by De Magician yeah large up to big artist like Maximus, but ah see yuh avatar kinda doin the Iwer.......
nah.. I doh like Iwer (he songs but not him) so she not doin de Iwer .... she doin de footsteps dance :p ... umm Empress she name is Matilda :p ... well I aint go to de soca monarch but he came to Toronto a lil while back with Rupee and Wanskie.. and meh boy pelt dem balls into de crowd and mind u dis place aint big ... was plenty fun
Originally posted by De Magician Well meeting him isn't really ah problem, when he returns, we'll link that up!
Once yuh promise to behave!
Is that a promise Magician... I'm a freelance journalist so I know how to behave....When I met Beres, I ent going to lie I almost made a fool of myself, but I pulled through with a story!
Originally posted by Sweetie nah.. I doh like Iwer (he songs but not him) so she not doin de Iwer .... she doin de footsteps dance :p ... umm Empress she name is Matilda :p ... well I aint go to de soca monarch but he came to Toronto a lil while back with Rupee and Wanskie.. and meh boy pelt dem balls into de crowd and mind u dis place aint big ... was plenty fun
aright if it's not the iwer she doing.... then it loook like the speedy 'pon de river'
Originally posted by empressedu it seems like I checking everyone's man these days... I thought we were fighting for Justin Timberlake, now Maximus... Don't tell me Chris Martin from Cold Play, because he's mine!!!! But Brownskin, Maximus melts my butter gyal!!! HE TOO TWEET in a ROUGH WAY!
You making my heart race with anger, you stay away from my man:
And yuh see Chris Martin, don't you even touch him!