Like Tree1Likes

Old 07-01-2011, 01:15 PM   #76 (permalink)
17 61

Credits: 530,178
Originally Posted by saucytrini View Post
1. Do you know anyone in this profession?

2. Have you ever considered this profession?

3. What are your general feeling on this profession?

4. Has this added to human trafficking?

5. Have you suspected a friend or family member of being in this profession? if so what tipped you off....?

6. Would you think differently of family member or friend if they are? in what way? negative or positive - explain

1. no

2. no

3. numb towards it

4. not really, not in the context given, but straight up hookers here are being trafficked.. but of their own free will

5. yes, close friend.. but only after he died from hiv

6. difficult to say now.. when my friend was dieing, and i asked, he denied all the way to death.. i was hurt.. i consider and still do consider him a friend and a big brother, and would stand by his side no matter what, even though he was on the DL..

After me tell dem run de marathon
dem couldnt run it!
after me tell dem bun dung de dance
dem couldnt bun it!!

Buju

Old 07-01-2011, 10:30 PM   #77 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Credits: 682,745
hmph
Old 07-04-2011, 03:43 AM   #78 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 277,953
Iggy explain how the hookers being trafficked of their own free will....
ah think I know whey u going but ah eh too sure so...explain

****If you're over 10 And watch CNN and believe everything
You're in 2 deep, And your 35 And you still survive, idle pon corner side
You're in 2 deep (Damian Marley -In 2 Deep)****
"pitch yuh k.u..nt" (taken from VincyShenny)

Old 07-07-2011, 12:55 PM   #79 (permalink)
can u handle me?

meh next question....

who is de IMIXERS all yuh feel is in this line of business???????????????

and WHY?

Last edited by saucytrini; 07-07-2011 at 12:59 PM..
Old 07-07-2011, 01:05 PM   #80 (permalink)
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E

Credits: 2,035,663
ah feel ah next chred coming.....stay tuned
what's next Gigolos/ Rent-a -Dred thread?

"Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy
Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..."

IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site...

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 07-07-2011, 01:07 PM   #81 (permalink)

Credits: 1,018,623
i feel sad

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 07-07-2011, 01:20 PM   #82 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by triniameri View Post
what's next Gigolos/ Rent-a -Dred thread?
ah change meh mind and decide not to do de chred....ah put it here instead......

meh next question....

who is de IMIXERS all yuh feel is in this line of business???????????????

and WHY?

Old 07-07-2011, 01:56 PM   #83 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Credits: 246,757
Do you want debut...
Old 07-07-2011, 02:52 PM   #84 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by Swollen View Post
Do you want debut...
man take yuh rotten bamsee outta here nah

Old 07-23-2011, 03:36 PM   #85 (permalink)
can u handle me?

ah sure Minx provide nuff comments in here for all yuh who looking for her answer on prostitute..

I just saying....

Old 07-11-2012, 01:31 PM   #86 (permalink)

Credits: 797
I am looking for a good call girl in Trinidad e mail me at zromon@hotmail.com
Old 07-11-2012, 01:36 PM   #87 (permalink)

Credits: 797
e mail me at zromon@hotmail as I am interester in a quality descrete escort in trini
Old 07-12-2012, 12:14 PM   #88 (permalink)

Credits: 699,653
so it been a yr she departed or its been shorter than that?

Old 07-12-2012, 12:28 PM   #89 (permalink)

so it been a yr she departed or its been shorter than that?

she using a different screen name
Old 07-12-2012, 08:22 PM   #90 (permalink)
love

Credits: 201,884
lollol