Old 06-13-2006, 12:39 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 35,543
Buss-up shot and what?

I am here eating buss-up shot and lentil peas (doh ask, that is what I craved for). And it going down real good. Makes me wonder what else can you eat buss-up shot with?
Old 06-13-2006, 12:39 PM   #2 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Credits: 5,898
yuh pregnant?
Old 06-13-2006, 12:39 PM   #3 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 5,063
damn nearanyting as long as de buss up make right...i prefer it with currp pumpkin and shrimp....yummmmmmmmmmm
Old 06-13-2006, 12:41 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Hot_Gal973
yuh pregnant?
After I reread my thread, I was like watch someone ask if I am pregnant.

FOR THE RECORD, NO I AM NOT!! Cause yuh know how news on IMIX does travel
Old 06-13-2006, 12:44 PM   #5 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 1,990
Buss up shot & Butter
Old 06-13-2006, 12:45 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,798
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
I am here eating buss-up shot and lentil peas (doh ask, that is what I craved for). And it going down real good. Makes me wonder what else can you eat buss-up shot with?
salt fish-----yum!

~Q~: I had that for breakfast twice last week...with some ovaltine!

9th Annual ATLANTA JOUVERT

THE ATRIUM
Friday,May 24th

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 06-13-2006, 12:47 PM   #7 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Credits: 5,898

just asking cause did sound like it.......lol
Old 06-13-2006, 12:47 PM   #8 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Credits: 57,346
buss up shot and pumpkin, bodi, butter, potato, bahgi lawd lemme stop my mouth starting to water lol

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us."

Old 06-13-2006, 12:47 PM   #9 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 34,817

dat news dun reach Germany already
Old 06-13-2006, 12:48 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trinikiz
dat news dun reach Germany already

LOL With IMIX it is very possible
Old 06-13-2006, 12:50 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 19,271

Girl, my boyfriend is Guyanese, I tired eat buss upshot, butter and cheese!
Old 06-13-2006, 12:51 PM   #12 (permalink)
Sweetness4life

Credits: 196,298
girl i was like, isn't there an imixer name buss-up shot, how she eating him and lentil peas?
Old 06-13-2006, 03:35 PM   #13 (permalink)
long time i eh see here

Credits: 2,459
Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life
girl i was like, isn't there an imixer name buss-up shot, how she eating him and lentil peas?
Buss Up Shot is ah she

Buh the buss up shut roti, man yuh could eat that with anything even by itself, stick it in teh oven and let it get nice and crisp!!!

Funny that this thread here cos I just call and order some buss up shut roti skins, gonan pick it up after work and cook some curry beef with bodi (allyuh remember what is bodi right, the longer thinner version of string beans )

oooohhhh i am sooooo hungry now :
Old 06-13-2006, 03:39 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 23,966
try it with guava jelly and tell me how it taste.
Old 06-13-2006, 03:43 PM   #15 (permalink)
long time i eh see here

Credits: 2,459
Try it with fried egg!!!