Old 07-20-2007, 02:31 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 16,334
Originally Posted by kevlocks View Post
I wonder if bush Have colon cancer???
nah, probably just a routine procedure. he's of the age that he should be getting them every 2-4 years so this is probably a normal check.
Old 07-20-2007, 02:32 PM   #17 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 616
Originally Posted by boy wonder View Post
He's had the procedure before. Also this presidency has lame duck status its not like there are 3 yrs left or something. I doubt if anything happens to President Bush during this operation. Seriously.
u on here long enough to kno kicks when yuh see it...i was joking and saying that in dem lil 2 and a half hours, if cheney's left alone he will starts a war...that shows how much of a war-mongerer he is...
Old 07-20-2007, 02:33 PM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 14,996
Originally Posted by cOcKbAcKnRoLL View Post
u on here long enough to kno kicks when yuh see it...i was joking and saying that in dem lil 2 and a half hours, if cheney's left alone he will starts a war...that shows how much of a war-mongerer he is...
Silly me. I havent had a good debate on here in a while.
Old 07-20-2007, 02:34 PM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 29,648
Who here watches the show Lil Bush???
Old 07-20-2007, 02:38 PM   #20 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Silly me. I havent had a good debate on here in a while.
lol...not me and de debating ting today i on kicks today
Old 07-20-2007, 02:40 PM   #21 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,371
Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
nah, probably just a routine procedure. he's of the age that he should be getting them every 2-4 years so this is probably a normal check.
+1
Old 07-20-2007, 02:42 PM   #22 (permalink)

Credits: 14,996
Originally Posted by DJ View Post
+1
You due for one any day now.
Old 07-20-2007, 02:47 PM   #23 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,371
you are in luck
they give a coupon for a free happy meal afterwards

its all yours
Old 07-20-2007, 02:55 PM   #24 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 864
Old 07-20-2007, 03:51 PM   #25 (permalink)
Reign of Fire...Judgement

Credits: 1,368
what do u mean??

how am i reaching, love??? everyone knows that cheney & rumsfeld were the architects of this fiasco that we dealing with now...not to mention the fact that he is a known war hawk...so pls explain how i'm reaching...

kevlocks...yuh know that man could dead in the office and they wouldnt tell the american ppl, so u kno we will never kno if he does/did until he does his autobiography 20 years from now..
Have you ever heard the phrase..."give him/them more rope to hang themself with?"

Old 07-20-2007, 04:11 PM   #26 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Originally Posted by MarcNY View Post
Have you ever heard the phrase..."give him/them more rope to hang themself with?"

okay, i see what u mean...
Old 07-20-2007, 04:20 PM   #27 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 13,805
ALLYUH DOH WATCH 24 d man cud sen we to war....tun d whole office upside dong all kinna ting...steups..ah hope it have a jack bauer in place
Old 07-20-2007, 04:20 PM   #28 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Credits: 11,418
every 5 years ain often enuff, but is time he take it up the butt for a change.....
Old 07-20-2007, 04:28 PM   #29 (permalink)
Reign of Fire...Judgement

Credits: 1,368
okay, i see what u mean...
*wink*
Old 07-20-2007, 04:58 PM   #30 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 864
Boy Wonder:

Are you a republican??