Old 07-20-2007, 02:11 PM   #1 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Exclamation Bush to step down from office. . . .

WASHINGTON (CNN) – President Bush will undergo a routine colonoscopy Saturday, and will transfer power to Vice President Dick Cheney during the procedure, expected to take about two and a half hours, the chief White House spokesman said.

Tony Snow said Friday that the procedure, during which a doctor looks for any signs of cancer, will be carried out at Camp David, Maryland, and the president will be placed under anesthesia.

Bush’s last colonoscopy was in June 2002, and no abnormalities were found, Snow said.
This isn't the whole story ,but this definitely is something major. If he's gotten a colonoscopy back in 2002, Why didn't he relinquish power to Cheney back then?
Old 07-20-2007, 02:12 PM   #2 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

that's actually pretty scary...i hope they got a good eye on cheney so he doesn't start any more wars
Old 07-20-2007, 02:14 PM   #3 (permalink)
Reign of Fire...Judgement

Originally Posted by cOcKbAcKnRoLL View Post
that's actually pretty scary...i hope they got a good eye on cheney so he doesn't start any more wars
This is GREAT news.

The more fukkry they carry on with now...the WORSE off these folks are later.

You guys should be dancing in the streets.
Old 07-20-2007, 02:14 PM   #4 (permalink)
The Captain!!!!!!!

Originally Posted by kevlocks View Post
This isn't the whole story ,but this definitely is something major. If he's gotten a colonoscopy back in 2002, Why didn't he relinquish power to Cheney back then?
Actually he did.
Old 07-20-2007, 02:15 PM   #5 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

I wonder if bush Have colon cancer???
Old 07-20-2007, 02:15 PM   #6 (permalink)
The Captain!!!!!!!

Originally Posted by MarcNY View Post
This is GREAT news.

Ok. You guys are reaching just a little bit.
Old 07-20-2007, 02:17 PM   #7 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Originally Posted by boy wonder View Post
Actually he did.
Really? ok. It just seemed odd when I heard it on the radio at first. I thought they were playing some type of joke on the radio, but it turns out that they're not.

interesting.
Old 07-20-2007, 02:19 PM   #8 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

This is GREAT news.

nothing really to dance over, moreso to keep an eye on more than anything else.
Old 07-20-2007, 02:21 PM   #9 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

This is GREAT news.

what do u mean??

how am i reaching, love??? everyone knows that cheney & rumsfeld were the architects of this fiasco that we dealing with now...not to mention the fact that he is a known war hawk...so pls explain how i'm reaching...

kevlocks...yuh know that man could dead in the office and they wouldnt tell the american ppl, so u kno we will never kno if he does/did until he does his autobiography 20 years from now..
Old 07-20-2007, 02:23 PM   #10 (permalink)
Bess Ting

Shut up Yankee.
Old 07-20-2007, 02:24 PM   #11 (permalink)
The Captain!!!!!!!

Originally Posted by Toppa_Toppa View Post
Shut up Yankee.
See if i dont have immigration run up in your room in a few mins.
Old 07-20-2007, 02:25 PM   #12 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

what do u mean??

how am i reaching, love??? everyone knows that cheney & rumsfeld were the architects of this fiasco that we dealing with now...not to mention the fact that he is a known war hawk...so pls explain how i'm reaching...

You aint lieing ! Whether Bush is in charge or not he still takes his order from those two so it really doesn't matter ?
Old 07-20-2007, 02:27 PM   #13 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Originally Posted by Toppa_Toppa View Post
Shut up Yankee.

Old 07-20-2007, 02:27 PM   #14 (permalink)
Bess Ting

To do what exactly?
Old 07-20-2007, 02:28 PM   #15 (permalink)
The Captain!!!!!!!

what do u mean??

kevlocks...yuh know that man could dead in the office and they wouldnt tell the american ppl, so u kno we will never kno if he does/did until he does his autobiography 20 years from now..
He's had the procedure before. Also this presidency has lame duck status its not like there are 3 yrs left or something. I doubt if anything happens to President Bush during this operation. Seriously.