Closed Thread
Old 01-23-2003, 12:19 PM   #46 (permalink)

Credits: 9,279
Re: Re: Re: Re: @ Prinzez

Originally posted by socababy
are you hating T-Prinzez???

I just want to big up Bunji. Very talented man. Wishing him all the best!

iwer and ronnie week...ah waiting!!!!
Socababy, doh start. I am not hating...Bunji is a very talented man and he is cute with his clothes ON!! But he is not as sexy after I saw his chest...

Old 01-23-2003, 02:07 PM   #47 (permalink)

Credits: 4,261
Originally posted by Trini Prinzez
Before allyuh say I am hating on Bunji I will quiet allyuh with my contributions of allyuh 'eye candy'

(But please explain to me what is on Bunji's chest )

Old 01-23-2003, 02:58 PM   #48 (permalink)
n/a

(But please explain to me what is on Bunji's chest )

I'm sorry Ladies I forgot to give him his weekly chest shave. I will not make that mistake again.

Old 01-23-2003, 04:07 PM   #49 (permalink)

That is nothing....allyuh need to the the soca monarch tape (2002-his yellow phase) I seriously thought he had on a netted vest under his jacket. I didn't know it was his chest

Anyway, I wonder what color he is coming with this year?

1999-Neon Green "Send dem Riddem"

2000-Red "Chant down Babylon", "Gimme the Brass", "Rape"

2001-Blue "Fete is Fete"

2002-Yellow "From the Ghetto"

Last edited by Trini Prinzez; 01-23-2003 at 04:35 PM..

Old 01-23-2003, 04:27 PM   #50 (permalink)
n/a

That is nothing....allyuh need to the the soca monarch tape (2002-his yellow phase) I seriously thought he had on a netted vest under his jacket. I didn't know it was his chest

Anyway, I wonder what color he is coming with this year?

2000-Neon Green "Send dem Riddem"

2001-Red "Chant down Babylon", "Gimme the Brass", "Rape"

2002-Blue "Fete is Fete"

2003-Yellow "From the Ghetto"

Yuh got the years confused

Old 01-23-2003, 04:34 PM   #51 (permalink)

Originally posted by NelsonSt Gyal
Yuh got the years confused
Thanks babe.

Old 01-23-2003, 04:52 PM   #52 (permalink)
n/a

Thanks babe.

No Problem anything in the name of Ian "Bunji Garlin" Alvarez

Old 01-23-2003, 07:56 PM   #53 (permalink)

LOL...

Old 01-23-2003, 11:08 PM   #54 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Credits: 1,769
Since allyuh Bunji fans whats the song that when yuh hear it does make yuh go mad in ah fete?.

Old 01-23-2003, 11:26 PM   #55 (permalink)
De Original SweetestTrini

The Bunji songs dat does make me go mad:

Fete is Fete
Snake Oil
Send Dem Riddim Crazy
Accent

Ah does hear dem songs and does loose control of myself, and me waist.

Old 01-23-2003, 11:37 PM   #56 (permalink)

Credits: 2,867
I don't like hairy chests at all, at all, at all! Somethin like that? Well please keep the shirt closed. Music is great though.

Old 01-24-2003, 09:51 AM   #57 (permalink)
n/a

Originally posted by Desperado
Since allyuh Bunji fans whats the song that when yuh hear it does make yuh go mad in ah fete?.

Send dem riddim ( he 1st big tune)
Fete is Fete
Gimme de Brass

Old 01-24-2003, 10:23 AM   #58 (permalink)

Credits: 25
Re: @ Prinzez

Originally posted by trinipetty
I was thinking de same thing...Is that a carpet or a rug??? nice pic though
Gosh, that is a lot of fur. I sure hope it is soft. I have never seen so much hair on someone's chest before. Wow.

Old 01-24-2003, 12:30 PM   #59 (permalink)
The Prophet

Credits: 278
aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh............when is destra week?? jus wondering?? wit all dis bunji ting ..........ah mean man cyah look at all these bunji pics......gimme some destra nah!! pleeeeeeeaaaaaaaaasssssssssseeeeeeeeeeee

Old 01-24-2003, 12:33 PM   #60 (permalink)
n/a

Originally posted by Kingmidas
aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh............when is destra week?? jus wondering?? wit all dis bunji ting ..........ah mean man cyah look at all these bunji pics......gimme some destra nah!! pleeeeeeeaaaaaaaaasssssssssseeeeeeeeeeee

please 2day is we last day to enjoy Bunji can yuh give we a break and looking from the vote Destra is not making it next week. Sorry.

Closed Thread