Old 07-09-2003, 03:59 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 15,775
Brownskin

We are set for friday....Link me back for more info.
Old 07-09-2003, 04:04 PM   #2 (permalink)
For the Love of Music!!!

Credits: 2,960
Aye Brownie, whattup? How the new gig going?

You said give you til Wednesday. Got anything for me yet? Link me too.
Old 07-09-2003, 04:06 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 15,348
brownskin yuh ole billy goat! link me back as well.

salt
Old 07-09-2003, 04:09 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 15,775
why are you two jacking my facking post
Old 07-09-2003, 04:12 PM   #5 (permalink)

jackin fackin finger snappin hands clappin. how r u 2day chun li wee wee?

salt
Old 07-09-2003, 04:16 PM   #6 (permalink)
For the Love of Music!!!

Credits: 2,960
Originally posted by Chun Li
why are you two jacking my facking post
Well Ms. Thang if you must know, I am Jacking your post in the interest of Islandmixers all over the world.

I am trying to save cyberspace bandwidth and internet environment by using your post to contact the Brownster instead of creating a whole separate post.

I think I should be commended instead of chastised.

Shame on you chin Lee.

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th

MIAMI CARNIVAL WEEKEND -- RAVE & GIRL POWER MIAMI

TBA
Thursday,October 10th
Old 07-09-2003, 04:30 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 31,842
Eh, I post jacking too...

Fire Marshall...link meh...I have a message from the nerd.
Old 07-09-2003, 04:34 PM   #8 (permalink)

hey brownskin link me and GeeDawg when u get a chance. ignore the rest ah dem.

salt