Old 05-07-2011, 05:09 PM   #1 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 213,408
A broken heart.

So I have just been accused of sending somebody into hospital with complications due to a broken heart. I donīt know if to feel complimented, overjoyed or just to go in the the intensive care and pull out the pissin plug dem. Fuh now I will just buss ah steups!
Old 05-07-2011, 05:11 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 216,507
Well you are a caring one
Old 05-07-2011, 05:13 PM   #3 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

lol...no, is just dat some people wicked and hard to fckn dead!
Old 05-07-2011, 05:16 PM   #4 (permalink)

Well people don't fall in love with you just like **snaps fingers**, at some point you would have seen the signs and played along. So in my mind you have some responsibility.

And I have a personal interest in this because a woman right on IMIX is doing that to me.
/no joke
Old 05-07-2011, 05:21 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 56,417
Originally Posted by TC View Post
So I have just been accused of sending somebody into hospital with complications due to a broken heart. I donīt know if to feel complimented, overjoyed or just to go in the the intensive care and pull out the pissin plug dem. Fuh now I will just buss ah steups!
wow...can that really happen? or dey just have a wicked tabanca?

‎"In the absence of light Darkness prevails."

"Free will; it's a b*tch"

Old 05-07-2011, 05:22 PM   #6 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

Originally Posted by Steupz View Post
Well people don't fall in love with you just like **snaps fingers**, at some point you would have seen the signs and played along. So in my mind you have some responsibility.

And I have a personal interest in this because a woman right on IMIX is doing that to me.
/no joke

Oh gaddoy!

Anyway, lifestyle and diet ad smoking and stress levels I believe are what causes heart problems to a previously healthy heart. Yes I know I can be harsh and proverbially rip someoneīs heart out, but to physically land them in hospital with heart complications, I donīt think their is any tabanca so strong.

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park
Old 05-07-2011, 05:24 PM   #7 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

Originally Posted by bluedasheen View Post
wow...can that really happen? or dey just have a wicked tabanca?
I really donīt believe it can. Buh muh name callin up and dong de pissin ward. Steups!
Old 05-07-2011, 05:24 PM   #8 (permalink)

TC... people like yuh here. It hard for me to now think you really doh give ah damn about somebody who fell for you.

Women really like that?
Old 05-07-2011, 05:29 PM   #9 (permalink)
Toppa_Toppa

/no joke
NG married eh...
Old 05-07-2011, 05:33 PM   #10 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

TC... people like yuh here. It hard for me to now think you really doh give ah damn about somebody who fell for you.

Women really like that?
Hear nuh, I care alot you know. But I doh like a setta long talkin. Dis time I talk till mi mout dry askin fuh change.When ah was beggin for yuh to change yuh lifestyle, read the warning pon the cigarette pack dem, doh eat dem kinda food, doh wuk so hard, you ent fart pon me! Ah leff yuh. Now yuh heart outta order, my name callin up bout broken heart. Now I is de beast, I is suddenly the wicked one.
Dat ent right, dat ent right at all. I will not take tie up in such a guilt trip.
Old 05-07-2011, 05:43 PM   #11 (permalink)

My mother really told me when ah woman doh want yuh, not even Jesus could make her take yuh back.

If it were a woman, I know women resilient and she would bounce back, but dat poor fella mussbe under real stress.

Yuh better go visit dat man yes. Because dat love real.
Old 05-07-2011, 05:45 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 1,018,531
women are cold and evil creatures

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 05-07-2011, 05:47 PM   #13 (permalink)
Toppa_Toppa

So does the man have a heart condition or not? I'm confused.
Old 05-07-2011, 05:48 PM   #14 (permalink)
Peace Love n Pretty Tings

Credits: 234,765
Originally Posted by TC View Post
Hear nuh, I care alot you know. But I doh like a setta long talkin. Dis time I talk till mi mout dry askin fuh change.When ah was beggin for yuh to change yuh lifestyle, read the warning pon the cigarette pack dem, doh eat dem kinda food, doh wuk so hard, you ent fart pon me! Ah leff yuh. Now yuh heart outta order, my name callin up bout broken heart. Now I is de beast, I is suddenly the wicked one.
Dat ent right, dat ent right at all. I will not take tie up in such a guilt trip.
ppl can definitely die from grief from losing loved ones. That I believe.

but man sounded like he didnt want to take care of himself and he ended up in the hosptial for it? But my girl, exactly how harsh were u with him while telling him to buck up and fly right? Did u leave him b/c he wouldnt take care of himself? I dont get this part of it.

"Twats you people be" - Chinks

"Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer."

Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett

"The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb

Old 05-07-2011, 05:48 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Toppa_Toppa View Post

So does the man have a heart condition or not? I'm confused.
What is de joke?
She leave de man and de man in de hospital.