Like Tree6Likes

Old 05-11-2012, 03:54 PM   #46 (permalink)

Credits: 412,148
Originally Posted by BABYLOC View Post
:...u really think most ppl would disclose that? or even talk about it..i learned becuse my cuz had her baby few months b4 me and was telling me about it..i was mortified..and disgusted..and i didnt belive her..so i asked..and was told esp for ppl with smaller and more sensitive breast..(esp if that is thier hyper errogoneous zone) that is is VERY common and quite natural!..
i mean, isn't that the purpose of those sites, to disclose what u are going through and relate to other women? That shit is grossing me out errytime i think about it......fukin ewe

Happiness is key, seek it out and claim it as your own!

Old 05-11-2012, 04:09 PM   #47 (permalink)
Get your passport & come!

Credits: 195,122
Originally Posted by Triniminx View Post
it does only be sore for the first two weeks and then yuh good!

they crazy...u also don't get ur period while ur breast feeding, maybe thats why also

Idk how common that can be, i never heard of that in my life and i belonged to internet groups and attended classes so...iono bout that one...maybe a rare instance from some perv! lol
that's the LIE i was hoping for that NEVER happened...cause hello if you start ovulating IMMEDIATELY guess what's back right along with it? *big sad face* I should sue dem dyam doctors.

they also said the depo shot would make it go away.

2 blouse an skirt weeks of period every #$@#$# time.

Yeah mi still vex! (Is it me or my body kung fu way strong? lol)

Originally Posted by Swollen View Post
Alyuh does look ripe when pregnant...
please define what you meant cause that sentence came across insulting...

Originally Posted by Georgeflash View Post
You should ask *Sugarr* she stay having pickney.
As di titty drop outta one pickney mouth another one born fi pick it up.
I tried not to lol. You need to behave. Now I know suppen bout Sugarr I didn't know before lawd.

That doesn't prove the connection I'm trying to prove...Viva had my situation so I can only test my theory on her.

Who has eyes to see, let them see...

Old 05-11-2012, 05:26 PM   #48 (permalink)

Credits: 412,148
Originally Posted by Brownilus View Post
that's the LIE i was hoping for that NEVER happened...cause hello if you start ovulating IMMEDIATELY guess what's back right along with it? *big sad face* I should sue dem dyam doctors.
Well my choice of birth control was the pill, at that time, and i took a different kind that prevented my cycle, the whole time i was nursing.

Happiness is key, seek it out and claim it as your own!

Old 05-11-2012, 05:32 PM   #49 (permalink)
Get your passport & come!

Credits: 195,122
Originally Posted by Triniminx View Post
Well my choice of birth control was the pill, at that time, and i took a different kind that prevented my cycle, the whole time i was nursing.
It was after that time range I went from pill to depo cause i couldn't trust that dude he was trying to breed mi again and trap mi (he said so, in more than so many words)...feared not being able to find the pills one day. he was throwing entire condom box in trash unopened and all type a foolishness.

After a year or so of endless pd. and then started getting blinding headaches the doctors took me off the second i mentioned the headaches, and cause of the concern that the pd.s should not be so long for so long...

i tried (against my better judgment) the whole taking the pill to stop the pd. bit for carnival...i didn't believe i shoulda been messing with my body that way anyway and maybe my lack of faith messed it up cause that ish came regular as clockwork right on carnival day. *rolls eyes* My body don't like nutten messing with its hormones.

Who has eyes to see, let them see...

Old 05-14-2012, 10:12 AM   #50 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 420,011
Old 05-14-2012, 10:16 AM   #51 (permalink)
Searching For Answers

Credits: 16,285
i say 18 months is the oldest...

kids gettin breastfed at all 4 and what not is disgusting... I can remember stuff that i was doing when i was 4 years old.. imagine a person walking around with a memory of....... iiiiiccckkkkk i cant even say it

the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers.

Carl G. Jung

Old 05-19-2012, 06:08 PM   #52 (permalink)

Credits: 38,543
Originally Posted by Hello BKLYN View Post
i say 18 months is the oldest...

kids gettin breastfed at all 4 and what not is disgusting... I can remember stuff that i was doing when i was 4 years old.. imagine a person walking around with a memory of....... iiiiiccckkkkk i cant even say it
by one years birthday .

18 months is too long .

take your baby around to forget mother's breasts when your baby get one year.
ladyrastafari likes this.
Old 05-19-2012, 07:05 PM   #53 (permalink)

Credits: 19,377
Originally Posted by Georgeflash View Post
You should ask *Sugarr* she stay having pickney.
As di titty drop outta one pickney mouth another one born fi pick it up.
my kid is 8 years apart from this one...stay out of my vagina...to answer the question sex is the furthest thing from my mind right now while pregnant..sorry see me in 4 more months.
Old 05-19-2012, 07:08 PM   #54 (permalink)

Credits: 19,377
I would never mess with those pills and shot...I had the IUD for years and it was wonderful! #overshare
Old 05-19-2012, 07:45 PM   #55 (permalink)

Credits: 134,708
Originally Posted by Brownilus View Post
breastfeeding release the same hormones that released when a man sucking on them too...so benefit of the mother in that sense is pretty well into child molestation territory to me...cause the pleasurable feeling is nature's way of making sure you feed your baby long as THE BABY need to be fed...

she might be getting off at the child expense...didn't read the thing cause the whole thing sickening...where is the father? Just the thought of these women doing this...but if a man who was, say, a single parent, was bathing his girl child and dressing her WAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY past the age she needed it, we would not let them hide under any umbrella...we let too many sick rass women run around hiding behind their femininity...extra disgusting.
Omg that you would compare feeding a child to anything sexual. That is just SICK! Anyway, I believe in baby led weaning, stop when the child is no longer interested. But then I also believe in delaying solids, selective vaccination and cosleeping. I think ppl should just stop judging others parenting styles period.

"Those who are able to see beyond the shadows and lies of their culture will never be understood, let alone believed, by the masses." -Plato

"god is the deification of a culture."
-Dr Yosef ben-Jochannan

Old 05-20-2012, 12:10 AM   #56 (permalink)
IMIX Retiree

Credits: 253,761
Originally Posted by Kobra Klutch View Post
I see children in Africa, all 8 and 9 years old, still suckin they mudda breast.
If the child is not adopted they have no business letting the boy titty suck like that, if it as an adopted or step child, I see no reason to not let them breastfeed, maybe the step mother should be generous enough to not only breast feed but let him the boy get his first taste of punany when he is in his teens,but that's only if he is a step child.

''Destiny is a matter of choice, not a matter of chance.''

Old 05-20-2012, 05:14 PM   #57 (permalink)

Credits: 1,061,406
Originally Posted by NaturalBornRidah View Post
If the child is not adopted they have no business letting the boy titty suck like that, if it as an adopted or step child, I see no reason to not let them breastfeed, maybe the step mother should be generous enough to not only breast feed but let him the boy get his first taste of punany when he is in his teens,but that's only if he is a step child.

Old 05-20-2012, 05:17 PM   #58 (permalink)

Credits: 1,061,406
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Omg that you would compare feeding a child to anything sexual. That is just SICK! Anyway, I believe in baby led weaning, stop when the child is no longer interested. But then I also believe in delaying solids, selective vaccination and cosleeping. I think ppl should just stop judging others parenting styles period.
i personally think an eight year old being breast fed speaks to a mother with attachment issues and children who are in delayed developmental stages.. the whole point of breastmilk is to provide sustenance when there is NO other method.. when you can chew and eat your own food, that's what you should do... as for the vaccination stuff.. i work in healthcare and i dont think that children should be unvaccinated.... especially when they spend so much time with other children.. it's unsafe to be exposed and unprepared... cosleeping... i duno bout that either.. personally all my views will fall in line with the idea that children should be independent .. the end. but to each his own...

Old 05-20-2012, 06:59 PM   #59 (permalink)
Searching For Answers

Credits: 16,285

the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers.

Carl G. Jung

Old 05-21-2012, 01:26 PM   #60 (permalink)

Credits: 10,097
Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post

WELL I DOES STILL HAVE WIFEY BREASTFEED ME.........

DOH JUDGE ME,YOU FOCKERS DOH KNOW ME