Like Tree2Likes

Old 03-30-2010, 09:08 AM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 699,594
Originally Posted by dev View Post
Did you see the two Mexican killers? wow...they are scary..It has a feel like the movie--NO COUNTRY FOR OLD MEN.
lol yea that had me uneasy whole movie

Old 03-30-2010, 09:11 AM   #17 (permalink)
dev

Credits: 75,736
Originally Posted by taj View Post
lol yea that had me uneasy whole movie
i could come and hold your hands.
Old 07-18-2011, 03:22 PM   #18 (permalink)

it's back on 4th season Sun 10:00PM

last episode Jesse shot the guy,,,, the cleaner guy was tryna call him and got no answer. The gun was still pointed at Walt's head.

I wonder what Gus will do to them. He prob wont kill em (since there would be noone to cook the meth) but they gonna pay somehow for messing up his plans and defying his orders

Old 07-18-2011, 03:24 PM   #19 (permalink)
dev

it's back on 4th season Sun 10:00PM

last episode Jesse shot the guy,,,, the cleaner guy was tryna call him and got no answer. The gun was still pointed at Walt's head.

I wonder what Gus will do to them. He prob wont kill em (since there would be noone to cook the meth) but they gonna pay somehow for messing up his plans and defying his orders

Thanks.

"What kind of mirror image do you have of yourself?"

"TAWK YUH TAWK, DOAN BODDER ME. TAWK DOAN BUY GROCERIES."

Old 07-18-2011, 05:17 PM   #20 (permalink)
Peace Love n Pretty Tings

Credits: 234,755
I only watched the first season and found it kinda depressing to watch so I havent continued beyond that

"Twats you people be" - Chinks

"Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer."

Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett

"The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb

Old 08-04-2011, 10:07 AM   #21 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ladybug View Post
I only watched the first season and found it kinda depressing to watch so I havent continued beyond that
girl it gets better less depressing.

his character really morphs based on the situations and pressure he has to survive.

It gets TENSE! and well he's still alive so it's less depressing you don't have to wonder when he gonna die of cancer.

Ok so the wife is annoying me. She is smart but she is underestimating the game. and her sister need some lashes. she needs to admit she has a problem, I'm always shocked her husband didn't leave her.

Old 08-04-2011, 08:17 PM   #22 (permalink)
dev

Originally Posted by taj View Post

His character really morphs based on the situations and pressure he has to survive.

It gets tense! And well he's still alive so it's less depressing you don't have to wonder when he gonna die of cancer.

Ok so the wife is annoying me. She is smart but she is underestimating the game. And her sister need some lashes. She needs to admit she has a problem, i'm always shocked her husband didn't leave her.
I will ketch it this weekend..thanks

Old 08-05-2011, 06:19 AM   #23 (permalink)

Credits: 935,607

his character really morphs based on the situations and pressure he has to survive.

It gets TENSE! and well he's still alive so it's less depressing you don't have to wonder when he gonna die of cancer.

Ok so the wife is annoying me. She is smart but she is underestimating the game. and her sister need some lashes. she needs to admit she has a problem, I'm always shocked her husband didn't leave her.
First I like Skyler she is naive but her learning curve is that of her husband, I like how she strong arm the car wash owner. She reminds me of Walter in season 1

The sister been annoying! Her husband is going to leave her when he gets better.

This sow is better than Mad Men, what you think?

Those who want to see you fail are the fuel to your success!
- Conscious

www.lavepunch.com

Last edited by Conscious; 08-05-2011 at 06:23 AM..
Old 07-15-2012, 09:36 PM   #24 (permalink)

WE BACK IN iT TONIGHT!!!

Old 07-16-2012, 12:33 PM   #25 (permalink)
dev

WE BACK IN iT TONIGHT!!!
Wicked show last night...Walter's disabled son is the find of the season.wicked acting. How did u like how they got the incriminating evidence off the computer?

and the last scene with the 'HUG' HMMMM?

Old 07-16-2012, 12:42 PM   #26 (permalink)

Originally Posted by dev View Post
Wicked show last night...Walter's disabled son is the find of the season.wicked acting. How did u like how they got the incriminating evidence off the computer?

and the last scene with the 'HUG' HMMMM?
Good first episode. I have to watch it again. The son plays a great role
Old 07-16-2012, 12:43 PM   #27 (permalink)

Credits: 1,018,481
shit gets tired real quick.......needs better writing

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 08-15-2012, 08:25 PM   #28 (permalink)

Mr. White has such an inflated ego... he really thinks he's the man.
I loved the scene where they divy up the $ then factor in the expenses lol. its not a game
Jesse is finally growing into a man now this ish happen. I really hope he doesn't go back to meth

I was excited to see Landry from FNL but damn last epi he piss me off

I cannot WAIT for Hank to see Walter for who he truly is. I want him to decimate him.

Sylar gone off the deep end but i'm really puzzled how she thought it was really gonna go. Your husband is a meth maker deeply involved in the business and you're just like yea lets launder the money xyz but only she seeing the danger they in. She trying to do the right thing but she should have left the first time. I know that divorce lawyer from last season was watching her like what the hell are u thinking.

I think that methylamine supplier woman is going to screw them over royally full measure not half measures and they probably using a quarter measure.

I really want to see how they resolve this new problem from the train heist. Walter is tooo stubborn and selfish. 5mins difference they could have been out of there or at least less suspicious looking

Old 08-15-2012, 08:41 PM   #29 (permalink)

Credits: 935,607
Mr. White has such an inflated ego... he really thinks he's the man.
I loved the scene where they divy up the $ then factor in the expenses lol. its not a game
Jesse is finally growing into a man now this ish happen. I really hope he doesn't go back to meth

I was excited to see Landry from FNL but damn last epi he piss me off

I cannot WAIT for Hank to see Walter for who he truly is. I want him to decimate him.

Sylar gone off the deep end but i'm really puzzled how she thought it was really gonna go. Your husband is a meth maker deeply involved in the business and you're just like yea lets launder the money xyz but only she seeing the danger they in. She trying to do the right thing but she should have left the first time. I know that divorce lawyer from last season was watching her like what the hell are u thinking.

I think that methylamine supplier woman is going to screw them over royally full measure not half measures and they probably using a quarter measure.

I really want to see how they resolve this new problem from the train heist. Walter is tooo stubborn and selfish. 5mins difference they could have been out of there or at least less suspicious looking
I believe that is the whole point.

Now that his ego has gotten to the maniacal stage he feels invincible. He is getting the taste of what it is like to be in power. He told the kid explicitly "No one else can know, are you good with that?"

So the new kid was just following orders. The blood is squarely on Walters hands and he has become just like the former Cartel head that he killed.

All this power and he can't control Skylar.

Jesse is proving to be a stronger partner planning wise. If you notice both heists were his ideas.

Mike is well Mike.
I like the quirky chics cohones. To put a hit on Mike and then ask for a percentage of the profits a gun point, Big balls!

Last but not least Schrader gets a promotion behind the desk but becomes almost impotent at what he is good at field work.

I think the writing is pretty fukin good so far. Its only 4 episodes in.

Those who want to see you fail are the fuel to your success!
- Conscious

www.lavepunch.com

Old 08-15-2012, 08:45 PM   #30 (permalink)

Credits: 1,062,191
okay i'll take in an episode tonight?