Old 06-11-2005, 08:54 AM   #1 (permalink)
Satisfaction Facilitator

Credits: 10,365
Bowling last nite....

It got going West Indian style...two hours after de supposed start time...but I guess Ms. Getti really understand how IMIX peeps operate...It was a good time had by all...although I was fearing for my life de whole night after Ms. Getti throw a ball past my head ....PJK and Shooter were playing like pros especially shooter who supposedly hadn't bowling in ah year or two...i think what he meant to say was that he hasn't bowled proferssionally for a while...

let me see if my memory working right now...cause ah getting kinda old...It was nice to meet JPtee & Chinee (laughing all nite real cool peeps), Shooter (real chill, dem beer improved his game), Getti (really does smile alot but don't be fooled very physically abusive), Jamaican something something (never did get your online handle your real name was just easier to handle...oh thanks for the half ah lap dance..she was multitalented playing both spades and bowling at the same time ), SexyBajanGirl (who was playing shy, fraid that we might bite she)...and some other mixers there can't remember your name ladies but feel free to reply to this post...Oh yeah other people I met before PJK (played only one game but I had the feeling that we bowled more him and shooter would have been the top bowlers) and Tramericanjr (didn't see much of his game but he was starting to look like another undercover pro) rolled through also...

No pictures taken at this event cause apparently Ms. Getti left her camera in her car which was too close to the front door for her ...besides her physical abuse all nite i was subjected to some auditory torture listening to her on my way home...the ride was greatly appreciated nevertheless

I wish i could have stayed a little later to bowl with some of de late comers but wuk is my middle name so had to leave to get some sleep....but we should all do this again i wonder if imix can handle a biweekly bowling event or even monthly with a different person organizing it each time..
Old 06-11-2005, 08:59 AM   #2 (permalink)
Home

Credits: 14,722
awww i should have came you guyss sound like you had fun,.. well it good to see allya ain act up .......
Old 06-11-2005, 09:27 AM   #3 (permalink)
LSK
buy the book...

Credits: 4,172
Was too tired - couldn't make it. I ended up having to work a freakin' 13 hour day without any kind of break (or meal ) so I just came home and crashed.

For those who called me, sorry... I was

Old 06-11-2005, 11:44 AM   #4 (permalink)
Pimptress

Originally Posted by LSK
Was too tired - couldn't make it. I ended up having to work a freakin' 13 hour day without any kind of break (or meal ) so I just came home and crashed.

For those who called me, sorry... I was

tf - you leff meh out
Old 06-11-2005, 01:16 PM   #5 (permalink)
Satisfaction Facilitator

Originally Posted by Pimptress
tf - you leff meh out
now which one were you? you were bowling too? or just playing cards?
Old 06-11-2005, 03:09 PM   #6 (permalink)
Pimptress

Originally Posted by Terryfabulous
now which one were you? you were bowling too? or just playing cards?
playing cards

that's what i would have been doing if i had gone

Atlanta Caribbean Unity Festival

Wade Walker Park

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th
Old 06-11-2005, 03:45 PM   #7 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 1,860
i had a good time....nice meeting and seeing Shooter, Chinee, JPtee, PJK, GettiGetti, SnakeOilGal, Jamaican Darlin, TramericanJr,TerryFabulous.....(and im not thhhhaaatttt shy)

i must say i felt like the amateur among all the pros...but i did come in second in the second game..

Last edited by SexyBajanGyal; 06-11-2005 at 04:11 PM..
Old 06-11-2005, 03:51 PM   #8 (permalink)
Satisfaction Facilitator

Originally Posted by SexyBajanGyal
i had a good time....nice meeting and seeing Shooter, Chinee, JPtee, PJK, GettiGetti, SnakeOilGal, Jamaican Darlin, TerryFabulous.....(and im not thhhhaaatttt shy)

i must say i felt like the amateur among all the pros...but i did come in second in the second game..
well ah hope next time we meet you can show me you "not thhhhaaatttt shy" oh it was Jamaican Darlin i forgot...ok...i didn meet snakeoilgal...she came after we left?

I'm sure allyuh like how my ball was matching my shirt yeah?
Old 06-11-2005, 03:55 PM   #9 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 1,860
well ah hope next time we meet you can show me you "not thhhhaaatttt shy" oh it was Jamaican Darlin i forgot...ok...i didn meet snakeoilgal...she came after we left?

no....she was one of the ones playin cards
Old 06-11-2005, 03:56 PM   #10 (permalink)
Satisfaction Facilitator

Originally Posted by SexyBajanGyal
no....she was one of the ones playin cards
ohh...i think i know who she was now...
Old 06-11-2005, 04:42 PM   #11 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 6,834
had school..sigh
Old 06-13-2005, 11:09 AM   #12 (permalink)
Big and Strong Camp

Credits: 3,249
Hey nice meeting allyuh on Friday night also. I repeat "I AM NOT A PROFESSIONAL" .. I have not bowled in like 3 years, but it seems my aim is still very good, plus I throw very heavy ball.

TerryFab, you made the evening very competitive and interesting.. better luck next time.

Me and PJK was too busy watching the 75 lb crackhead looking chick in another lane bowl a 190 game.

Getti Getti, you know I luv ya gyal, but ya must bring your extra eyes next time. Once the lights went out, you was like one step, two step three step "Throw".. All in all u did very well.

JamaicanDarlin thanks for the lift, but still didn't reach home til like 2:30. between spades and bowling I can't tell which you are best in.

Chinee and JPtee, sorry couldn't spend more time, but I didn't want to get stranded in the middle of Mills Basin, nowheresville.

SexyBajanGyal, you don't look shy atall.. I have no idea what he talking bout.

SnakeOilGal.. I know you won spades, " but you my partner" as Shooter remembers IMIX AIDS Walk 2004..

TramaericanJr, didn't really see your scores over in other lane, but good seeing you again boss. Seems like everytime I'm around you one of my nails gets broken. Last time @ BBall it was my toenail. This time it was my thumbnail.. Hmmm thats a sign, but I don't know what it means, but I think you should put that voodoo dust on da market and make a fortune.

Pimptress, after you woke up and realized you were only dreaming you were there, was your arm and fingers as sore as mine?

Next time all the other IMIX stickers saying they was gonna come need to make an appearance and have a good time also.

Last edited by The Shooter; 06-13-2005 at 11:27 AM..
Old 06-13-2005, 11:18 AM   #13 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 8,342
No i was there before you came, but i didnt bowl, i played spades
oh and dont forget my other friends Janeil( the tall light skin one) and Marie, they also said it was nice meeting everyone except PJK

Last edited by snakeoilgal; 06-13-2005 at 11:24 AM..
Old 06-13-2005, 11:23 AM   #14 (permalink)
in CND now...still peepin

Credits: 991
Terryfab..

NICE MEETING U TOO>>>I HAD A LOT OF FUN...

And i promise you...no more 2 hour wait in the park...

Everyone else...

Nice meetingn y'all!!! I hope to see u guys pretty soon again...
Old 06-13-2005, 07:18 PM   #15 (permalink)
I am not my hair!

Credits: 3,403
Mr. TerryFabulous...I'm gonna fack you up!!!!!!!!! I subjected you to auditory torture??? Next time...I'm leavin yuh rass right in the bowling alley! There was nothing wrong with the Matisyahu I was playing thank you VERY much!!!

Mr. Shooter...yuh lucky ah love you! It wasn't the light why I wasn't bowling as well as before, it's because my hands got tired cuz me and my brother were bowling long before ya'll came, so...my fingers were tired by the last game. Also...my fingers got mashed in between those balls.
Considering the circumstances, I still think I did PRETTY good!
Also, I saw the glow from the ground and the pin which was good enough for me to see

Oh, one more thing Mr. TerryFab...I didn't throw a ball past your head, my friends in the lane next to us were trying to teach me how to throw a curve ball.
Trust me, if I threw a ball at you, I wouldn't have missed your head!

Don't listen to Mr. T.Fab. guys, I'm not violent AT ALL!!!!!