islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Old 02-07-2012, 10:41 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 11,472
Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
Please..da white guy is an idiot for wiping that car. I wasnt doin a thing even if i wrong. I probably apologize only. Black guy was only actin like that cause it was a white guy he was talkin to.. i see dat on the train all the time
lol same here cause if im that vex tuh dash ting on yuh car best bet im not tryin tuh clean it off

how would u react if u were that black guy?
Old 02-07-2012, 10:47 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 399,777
Originally Posted by Mr. Friday View Post
lol same here cause if im that vex tuh dash ting on yuh car best bet im not tryin tuh clean it off

If I was white and I was @ if i was the black guy. Chances are if he apologized i wud have calmed down alot quicker than he did
Old 02-07-2012, 11:16 PM   #18 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Credits: 73,926
Cause they wasnt there the whole time. From the little they saw I'm not sure why they wud cuff him. Maybe I missed something.

Stop being so predictable. Give someone else a chance to take on ur argument.

When they arrived, what was going on from the view....a security guard in between a calm white guy and a black guy acting Hostile, Shouting, trying to be held back by a black female.

What seems threatening and out of order about this scene, if u came upon it?

goin by the video by the time the police had arrive there was significant distance between the black guy n the white guy, all they had to do was pull de black fella aside n try find out what was really takin place

@5:06...the white guy gets shoved in the head by the black guy....and the camera shows the officers running up to them at 5:14? The security guard blocked/separated the black guy away. I'm sure in that 8 secs, the police saw him in the white guy face...if not the shove as well.

Please..da white guy is an idiot for wiping that car. I wasnt doin a thing even if i wrong. I probably apologize only. Black guy was only actin like that cause it was a white guy he was talkin to.. i see dat on the train all the time

+1....

"Being married doesn't mean you cant fck?".....*lol*

Old 02-07-2012, 11:20 PM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 399,777
Old 02-07-2012, 11:24 PM   #20 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Credits: 73,926

If I was white and I was @ if i was the black guy. Chances are if he apologized i wud have calmed down alot quicker than he did

If the black guy got locked up and the white guy walked away scott free...it served him right!

"Being married doesn't mean you cant fck?".....*lol*