islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Old 02-07-2012, 08:58 PM   #1 (permalink)
IMIX H.N.I.C

Credits: 91,678
Talking Boondocks episode??

Old 02-07-2012, 09:00 PM   #2 (permalink)
sharkie

so unreasonable
Old 02-07-2012, 09:02 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 14,798
Lol

wait for their sympathizer to come and blame the Police
Old 02-07-2012, 09:05 PM   #4 (permalink)
IMIX H.N.I.C

lolllll why'd he ask to spray windshield???? lol
Old 02-07-2012, 09:09 PM   #5 (permalink)
IMIX BACCHANALIST

Credits: 463,032
smh....a n!gga moment

Affairs of the heart
Together we've grown
If ever apart
All I want you to know
Is your love is life changing
And I couldn't be the same without you dahling
Your love is life saving
you always catch me when I fall

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 02-07-2012, 09:20 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 11,472
smh...from de time i hadda raise my voice like dat n get all emotional like de black fella i was hittin one time and dah white guy is ah #################### fuh doin what he did over a parking spot seein that he found another place to park...notice how quick de police and them were to arrest the black guy lol
Old 02-07-2012, 09:23 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sankofaa View Post
lolllll why'd he ask to spray windshield???? lol
the drink probably got all sticky and smudged and left streaks on the wind-shield i guess ...
Old 02-07-2012, 09:26 PM   #8 (permalink)
Strength and Powers

Credits: 203,485
i blame you lil boosie

steups

we run tings... tings nuh run we

Old 02-07-2012, 09:29 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by triniameri View Post
smh....a n!gga moment
easy to say that but yuh never know the guy could of been having a shitty day or under some stress den fuh someone to come n dash whatever it was all over ur "beloved" car is enough for most ppl to trip, surprise dat de black guy never hit him ah clout for all that passion he was displayin lol
Old 02-07-2012, 09:33 PM   #10 (permalink)
IMIX H.N.I.C

lol dude would calm down for 3 seconds then start again lol

didnt think i saw, ole fuhh ass cracka lollol
Old 02-07-2012, 10:12 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 399,777
Okay the black guy was bein an idiot.

But ummm why did they run to him and handcuff him?
Old 02-07-2012, 10:23 PM   #12 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Credits: 73,926
Originally Posted by Mr. Friday View Post
smh...from de time i hadda raise my voice like dat n get all emotional like de black fella i was hittin one time and dah white guy is ah #################### fuh doin what he did over a parking spot seein that he found another place to park...notice how quick de police and them were to arrest the black guy lol
Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
Okay the black guy was bein an idiot.

But ummm why did they run to him and handcuff him?

Are u two serious?

Why shudn't he have been cuffed When they arrived?

"Being married doesn't mean you cant fck?".....*lol*

Old 02-07-2012, 10:25 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Insidious View Post

Are u two serious?

Cause they wasnt there the whole time. From the little they saw I'm not sure why they wud cuff him. Maybe I missed something.

Stop being so predictable. Give someone else a chance to take on ur argument.
Old 02-07-2012, 10:27 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mr. Friday View Post
easy to say that but yuh never know the guy could of been having a shitty day or under some stress den fuh someone to come n dash whatever it was all over ur "beloved" car is enough for most ppl to trip, surprise dat de black guy never hit him ah clout for all that passion he was displayin lol
Please..da white guy is an idiot for wiping that car. I wasnt doin a thing even if i wrong. I probably apologize only. Black guy was only actin like that cause it was a white guy he was talkin to.. i see dat on the train all the time
Old 02-07-2012, 10:32 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Insidious View Post

Are u two serious?

goin by the video by the time the police had arrive there was significant distance between the black guy n the white guy, all they had to do was pull de black fella aside n try find out what was really takin place