Like Tree2Likes

Old 12-13-2011, 10:47 AM   #121 (permalink)

Credits: 701,121
Originally Posted by triniameri View Post
aww Taj..sorry for your loss I didn't see that shit coming at all!

yes ...Margaret is time enough for Nucky's ass...he is definitely going to take out the priest to get that deed back

You think Harrow will turn renegade and avenge Jimmy's death?
Thank you girl!
Well I'm sure Harrow will want to but Jimmy told Harrow come home from the war. He already see where this business will carry you and w/o Jimmy noone respects him so hopefully he will find some chick to make legit but not before he catch that mother doin something bad kill she and mind d child.

PS anyone watch dexter wtf with these parallel incest stories. Yes deb n dex not related by blood but still !!!!

Originally Posted by iPicong View Post
Spartacus set the bar with killing off main characters early.......au revoir bootleg Leonardo DiCaprio.............Margaret have some balls on she eh.........Nelson setting up shop in Chicago......woman prosecutor had tuh eat humble pie.........will take great pleasure in seeing dat incestuous mother get bumped too.......Jimmy is a cunt and a half for letting heself get kill and leaving d little boy in she claws
yo doh be talkin out d side of yuh forkin neck!

Old 02-19-2012, 02:13 AM   #122 (permalink)

Credits: 11,884,035
I just watched the season finale. I can't believe they killed off Jimmy. He was my favourite character on the show. He should have went through with the plan to get Nucky sent to prison.

That incest scene was crazy. Wow.

There aren't any good shows left to watch on tv. Next best show is Games of Thornes and that comes on in April. smh
Old 09-16-2012, 07:01 PM   #123 (permalink)
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E

Credits: 2,037,367
Boardwalk Empire Season 3 Premieres Tonight!!!

"Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy
Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..."

IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site...

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 09-17-2012, 01:27 AM   #124 (permalink)

Credits: 125,679
nice ep tonight... i'm already hyped
Old 09-17-2012, 10:25 AM   #125 (permalink)

I wouldn't piss on you if you were dying of thirst (old survivior quote)

Meh! I'll catch it when I catch it. I'm outta love.

looking forward to dexter

then weeds ended last night too.
breaking bad is on that idiotic midseason break
damages is over
ugh fml

Old 09-17-2012, 10:35 AM   #126 (permalink)

I was expecting Nucky to go ape shit on that dumb ass chick for giving away 170 THOUSAND acres.. I guess he feels like she did him a solid by marrying him.
I wasn’t letting that slide…170 ACRES?.. noooooooooooooo no nonono nono

The first ep started off with a bang… RIP to the butcher. I hope old FBI dude turns into a gangster
Old 09-17-2012, 10:46 AM   #127 (permalink)
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E

Credits: 2,037,367
i miss Jimmy :-(

Jimmy's mom is bat sh!t crazy...hope she doesn't mess with that boy like she did with her own son

Harlow is getting revenge like muddafcuka..one by one he gonna take them all down

Nucky back to is old whoring ways

Can't wait to see Chalky this season...hopefully we can see character development

.......Taj I love the way Weeds ended!! I really enjoyed every season and it was time to end it

"Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy
Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..."

IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site...

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 09-17-2012, 10:50 AM   #128 (permalink)

Originally Posted by triniameri View Post
i miss Jimmy :-(

Jimmy's mom is bat sh!t crazy...hope she doesn't mess with that boy like she did with her own son

Harlow is getting revenge like muddafcuka..one by one he gonna take them all down

Nucky back to is old whoring ways

Can't wait to see Chalky this season...hopefully we can see character development

.......Taj I love the way Weeds ended!! I really enjoyed every season and it was time to end it
at least it was realistic

the futuristic/time jump reminded me of the wrapup of another of my favorites... NipTuck

the 2nd2last epi pissed me off majorly tho... she fvcked andy and lost a friend for life... only thing that redeemed it was that he was finally released.
I also thought it was fitting that she ended up alone!

Old 09-17-2012, 11:28 AM   #129 (permalink)

damn i forgot all about weeds... last ep i saw waaaaaassss .. she had gotten out of jail and was in a halfway house... and was carrying a suitcase full with grenades n stuff on the subway
Old 09-17-2012, 11:30 AM   #130 (permalink)

Originally Posted by NASDAQ View Post
damn i forgot all about weeds... last ep i saw waaaaaassss .. she had gotten out of jail and was in a halfway house... and was carrying a suitcase full with grenades n stuff on the subway
yea long time... they mek it back to agrestic an ting and went about 3? years in the future and they went legal too

Old 09-17-2012, 01:06 PM   #131 (permalink)

yea long time... they mek it back to agrestic an ting and went about 3? years in the future and they went legal too
i
i'm going to have to d/l the last two seasons and go on a weeds binge weekend or take a vacation day from work
Old 09-17-2012, 01:41 PM   #132 (permalink)

i
i'm going to have to d/l the last two seasons and go on a weeds binge weekend or take a vacation day from work
truss it not worth it like dat.
i am a longtime fan i prob kept watching outta habit and seeing how it would all end

Old 11-01-2012, 01:31 PM   #133 (permalink)

Ha! anybody been watching?

told yall it wouldn't be shit w/o Jimmy <3

Old 11-01-2012, 02:16 PM   #134 (permalink)

Ha! anybody been watching?

told yall it wouldn't be shit w/o Jimmy <3
it's still a great show...and what do u mean if anybody is watching?
so we’re dumb is that what u’re saying? What we can’t afford cable or a tv?

Gyp Rosetti
Old 11-01-2012, 02:42 PM   #135 (permalink)

it's still a great show...and what do u mean if anybody is watching?
so we’re dumb is that what u’re saying? What we can’t afford cable or a tv?

Gyp Rosetti
omg he kills me...its more than a language thing, these misunderstandings his brain is broken :

his proclivity for getting choked out didn't surprise me one bit!