Like Tree16Likes

Old 05-31-2012, 02:40 PM   #1 (permalink)
Gladiator

Blacks finding it tough in Israel

Its not an easy road

"Recent rapes blamed on African migrants have ignited a political and emotional backlash against their ballooning numbers, with Israelis and their leaders stridently – and in an alarming new development, violently – calling for their expulsion"

Black Migrants Face Violent Hostility In Israel : My VoiceTv
Old 05-31-2012, 02:56 PM   #2 (permalink)
DSP
Heri

Credits: 75,425

Some Israelis worry that their national identity as a Jewish state is being threatened by unauthorized African migrants, who now make up less than 1 percent of Israel’s population.

Fear and intolerance is mounting among locals, who accuse the migrants of stoking crime, including three recent rapes – even though police records show crime among the migrants is lower than among Israelis.

Firebombs were thrown recently at two buildings where migrants live, and a protest against them Wednesday in a poor southern Tel Aviv neighborhood where many Africans live turned violent. The crowd shattered windows of shops and cars belonging to Africans, police said, and a witness reported that protesters spat on migrants and cursed them. No one was hurt.

now that we European jews have taken Israel for our own, no one else should come in have the same refugee rights we enjoyed after WWII lol

For some, the violence against the migrants and calls for their expulsion are difficult to accept given the legacy of the Holocaust, when 6 million Jews were killed by German Nazis and their collaborators. They find it abhorrent that the Jewish state would expel people to face persecution elsewhere.
Others counter that following the mass murder of its own people as the world looked on, Israel has no more of an obligation to help others than the rest of the world does

Last edited by DSP; 05-31-2012 at 03:00 PM..
Old 05-31-2012, 02:58 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 91,560
At one point in time, Jesus was an African migrant to Israel...he found it tough there too.
dollbabi, DSP, mz_JazE and 1 others like this.
Old 05-31-2012, 03:01 PM   #4 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 489,088
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
At one point in time, Jesus was an African migrant to Israel...he found it tough there too.
Not the picky picky head, broad nose, big lip kind. Mary was probably Portuguese, whose father was a Spaniard with Irish ancestry.

Yeah, dat make more sense. lol

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 05-31-2012, 03:03 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,679,783
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
That's no where in the bible. Stop spreading your propaganda. smfh
Jigga Boozy likes this.
Old 05-31-2012, 03:04 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TheEducator View Post
Lol
dollbabi, DSP, mz_JazE and 2 others like this.

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th
Old 05-31-2012, 03:12 PM   #7 (permalink)
DSP
Heri

Other countries would take them if they could find their way there. Getting back to Africa but avoiding North Sudan would be hard for them. Eritreans even have it harder trying to avoid Eritrea AND Ethiopia.

Israel should send them to Uganda or Kenya, then again Kenya is taking on too much trying to fix Somalia... hell we would probably take them if somebody dropped them off. We been taking refugees for years, at least they won't get harrassed. We still have some Somalis and Sudanese left over from early 2000s. I hope they find somewhere to go.

Last edited by DSP; 05-31-2012 at 03:17 PM..
Old 05-31-2012, 03:13 PM   #8 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

Credits: 11,300
Originally Posted by TheEducator View Post
shhhhh
just laugh

"dislike"
jealousy some call it envy some call it grudgeful, yanky style playa hatah but we seh BADMIND- worldboss

Old 05-31-2012, 03:16 PM   #9 (permalink)
DSP
Heri

and the willfully stupid are ever present
Old 05-31-2012, 03:18 PM   #10 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 489,088
Originally Posted by DSP View Post
Can you stop being such a antagonistic hafrican?

kthanks!

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 05-31-2012, 03:19 PM   #11 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

Originally Posted by DSP View Post
and now you mad at me cause you dunce
hooray

I am not the first person to say you not intelligent and have NEVER written anything intelligent in your millions of posts

please stop trying what you trying with me
please, you corny and will not use me to ################ airheaded dunce bishes

"dislike"
jealousy some call it envy some call it grudgeful, yanky style playa hatah but we seh BADMIND- worldboss

Old 05-31-2012, 03:20 PM   #12 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

Originally Posted by Chinks View Post
Can you stop being such a antagonistic hafrican?

kthanks!
its ok some hooodrat black sopreemaciss dunce bish will give him some poosy, so its all worth it

"dislike"

Old 05-31-2012, 03:22 PM   #13 (permalink)
DSP
Heri

God is good
Old 05-31-2012, 03:25 PM   #14 (permalink)
Himix Raysiss

Credits: 163,290
God's chosen people strike again lol. Wonder how Shyne oh ah should say Mr. Levi doin over there

Blakk homan mi seh!! Mi luv mi empress, mi rayt mih hempress, nuh odda homan ina di werl coulda eva come tess mih hafrican queen, she ah di sweetess! Blakk oman yuh ah di bess!!

Old 05-31-2012, 03:26 PM   #15 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Credits: 82,089
damn