Like Tree2Likes

Old 03-02-2012, 06:00 PM   #31 (permalink)
IMIX Retiree

Credits: 254,232
Originally Posted by Black Madonna View Post
the only chicks who talk like that and use it regularly are ghetto trash. who cares about that population anyway?
Not true,black people,white people,and even Mexicans in the burbs use the term also.

no I dont watch those shows. the only reality show I watch is Mob Wives
and those chicks are ghetto
Umm Mob Wives would be referred to as low class, and not ghetto, and you know it too.
Originally Posted by TheEducator View Post
Black Americans*

Yea, some of us do, but you'll find more Black Americans using it than black Caribbean people.
I know you are not talking you have said it plenty of times on here.

Last edited by NaturalBornRidah; 03-02-2012 at 06:04 PM..
Old 03-02-2012, 06:10 PM   #32 (permalink)

Credits: 503,269
Originally Posted by NaturalBornRidah View Post
I know you are not talking you have said it plenty of times on here.
I'm not black though.
Old 03-02-2012, 06:13 PM   #33 (permalink)
IMIX Retiree

I'm not black though.
That's exactly why you should watch what you are saying.
Old 03-02-2012, 06:16 PM   #34 (permalink)
Black Madonna

Umm Mob Wives would be referred to as low class, and not ghetto, and you know it too.
ghetto is low class

Last edited by Black Madonna; 03-02-2012 at 06:18 PM..
Old 03-02-2012, 06:21 PM   #35 (permalink)
IMIX Retiree

ghetto is low class
Fair enough, but lets keep it real, would any haughty American conservative call a unmannered and non cultured redneck,''GHETTO'',I think not.
Old 03-02-2012, 06:24 PM   #36 (permalink)

That's exactly why you should watch what you are saying.
Nope. I can say the N-word as much as I want. I'm of African descent. I have that right.
Old 03-02-2012, 06:27 PM   #37 (permalink)
IMIX Retiree

Nope. I can say the N-word as much as I want. I'm of African descent. I have that right.
You just said you are not black, you say that around the wrong people ,they would have no problem checking a mulatto, for all they know you can be a rican ,and many black people have no problem giving them an ass whopping, so you can play games if you want.
Old 03-02-2012, 06:34 PM   #38 (permalink)

You just said you are not black, you say that around the wrong people ,they would have no problem checking a mulatto, for all they know you can be a rican ,and many black people have no problem giving them an ass whopping, so you can play games if you want.

That doesn't make any sense though. Since those Ricans could be mulattoes too or even black.
Old 03-02-2012, 06:39 PM   #39 (permalink)
Black Madonna

Fair enough, but lets keep it real, would any haughty American conservative call a unmannered and non cultured redneck,''GHETTO'',I think not.
because that's not the vernacular they use. doesnt mean the women of mob wives are not ghetto and furthermore, I am not a haughty american conservative. and they have nothing to do with this thread
Old 03-02-2012, 06:46 PM   #40 (permalink)
IMIX Retiree

because that's not the vernacular they use. doesnt mean the women of mob wives are not ghetto and furthermore, I am not a haughty american conservative. and they have nothing to do with this thread
Most conservative Americans and white Americans alike would not call the women of Mob Wives,'' ghetto''.Non-White Americans included.

Black women /black men not showing class on TV would be called ghetto.White people not showing class on TV would be called idiots or looneys,whether if they're affiliated to the mob or not, that's how most Americans would view them,regardless of how politically incorrect it is.

Last edited by NaturalBornRidah; 03-02-2012 at 06:52 PM..
Old 03-02-2012, 06:52 PM   #41 (permalink)
Black Madonna

Most American conservatives Americans and white Americans would not call the women of Mob Wives,'' ghetto''.Non-White Americans included.

Black women /black men not showing class on TV would be called ghetto.White people not showing class on TV would be called idiots or looneys,whether if they're affiliated to the mob or not, that's how most Americans would view them,regardless of how politically incorrect it is.
ghetto is ghetto.. regardless of race. there is black trash and white trash as I referred to earlier in the thread.you can split hairs all you want. it is irrelevant to my point. go off on a tangent on your own.my point still stands and remains. I no longer care about your ramblings.
Old 03-02-2012, 06:58 PM   #42 (permalink)
IMIX Retiree

ghetto is ghetto.. regardless of race. there is black trash and white trash as I referred to earlier in the thread.you can split hairs all you want. it is irrelevant to my point. go off on a tangent on your own.my point still stands and remains. I no longer care about your ramblings.
That's the truth, that's how most Americans would see things, technically you're wrong any way, those women on Mob Wives probably grew up in middle income residences in upstate NY or Staten Island, so you would be just as wrong as these prejudice whites who call an ill mannered black person ''ghetto''despite if they have a middle or upper class upbringing, not my fault you can't get your facts straight!
Old 03-02-2012, 07:01 PM   #43 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Credits: 682,892
Originally Posted by optimizm View Post
Most black women are ghetto at least the ones I've known.
Originally Posted by optimizm View Post
You haven't seen Basketball wives and Love and Hip-hop?
these women do not represent the entire race so watch your mouth. Your disrespect is so jarring. SMH

as for being ghetto.... Ghetto is not unique to any one race.

Those Who Sacrifice Freedom for Security Deserve Neither
www.cookingwithval.com
http://www.snackhealthy.com/snackwithval
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack

Old 03-02-2012, 07:54 PM   #44 (permalink)
Black Madonna

Originally Posted by Nica View Post
as for being ghetto.... Ghetto is not unique to any one race.
agreed
Old 03-02-2012, 08:57 PM   #45 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

Credits: 9,638
u madddddddddd- killa kam

"dislike"
jealousy some call it envy some call it grudgeful, yanky style playa hatah but we seh BADMIND- worldboss