Old 12-15-2011, 02:14 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 24,006
The Best Music to Come Out of The Caribbean Region

It's no doubt that the best music ever recorded in the 20th century came out of the Caribbean region. It's no secret. But which Caribbean musical genre is the best?

Man knows so much and does so little-Buckminster Fuller

Nature is trying very hard to make us succeed, but nature does not depend on us. We are not the only experiment.-Buckminster Fuller

We are on a spaceship; a beautiful one. It took billions of years to develop.We're not going to get another. Now, how are we going to make this spaceship work?-Buckminster Fuller

Old 12-15-2011, 02:19 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,805,818
WTF!!!!!!

what is the some kind of original spin on an age ole imix debate.
Old 12-15-2011, 02:20 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 502,811
doh take the bait ppl

Im intoxicated and my speevg gettgdgget.... sorry. And my speech getting complicated

Old 12-15-2011, 02:21 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 24,006
Originally Posted by Corrupt file View Post
doh take the bait ppl
The forum is slow. Nothing wrong with a little bait.

Man knows so much and does so little-Buckminster Fuller

Nature is trying very hard to make us succeed, but nature does not depend on us. We are not the only experiment.-Buckminster Fuller

We are on a spaceship; a beautiful one. It took billions of years to develop.We're not going to get another. Now, how are we going to make this spaceship work?-Buckminster Fuller

Old 12-15-2011, 02:22 PM   #5 (permalink)

free post

Im intoxicated and my speevg gettgdgget.... sorry. And my speech getting complicated

Old 12-15-2011, 02:23 PM   #6 (permalink)

like laventille im full of success lol

MIAMI CARNIVAL WEEKEND -- RAVE & GIRL POWER MIAMI

TBA
Thursday,October 10th

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th
Old 12-15-2011, 02:27 PM   #7 (permalink)

like laventille im full of success lol

what dat in the back ground oil storage tanks.
Old 12-15-2011, 02:31 PM   #8 (permalink)

what dat in the back ground oil storage tanks.
i think they are water tanks....dont quote me on that though

Old 12-15-2011, 02:32 PM   #9 (permalink)

i think they are water tanks....dont quote me on that though
is that in case these is a fire??
Old 12-15-2011, 02:34 PM   #10 (permalink)

is that in case these is a fire??
you are asking the wrong person lol

i think they were used for water for the community

i dont think they r in use anymore

Old 12-15-2011, 02:36 PM   #11 (permalink)

Mosque

Old 12-15-2011, 02:37 PM   #12 (permalink)

floating temple

Old 12-15-2011, 02:37 PM   #13 (permalink)
sharkie

do you think i should make this nutella pecan pie?
Old 12-15-2011, 02:39 PM   #14 (permalink)

no cuz i hate nutella and pecan pie

Old 12-15-2011, 02:39 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 219,311
Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
y u eh skype me yet